Please feel free to read any books that catch your eyes.
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Yi's Relaxing World

Hello! I'm Yi, speaking fluent English, Chinese, and Japanese.
I'm an office lady in Japan, and a model.
Pole dance is my hobby for fitness.(Oh yes, I love it!)
THIS IS MY HOME. I LIVE HERE.

If you need a safe place to stay,
a comfortable place to crash into,
a friend to give suggestions about food & fun in Japan
(maybe have dinner or walk around together, even have a push-up competition)
you are at the right place ;)

Le logement

You will have a private room.
We share the living room, kitchen, bathroom and washroom.
Please be comfortable and relaxed. It's your home too :)


I provide:
-A private room with comfortable Japanese style futons to crash into after a long flight.
-Tidy and clean space for your luggage.
-Hot nice shower/bath.
-A fully equipped kitchen.
-Many options of books to read.
-A safe place to stay, especially you, solo girl.
-Ears to hear your needs
-Some tips to explore around

★My apartment has Easy quick access to 3 train stations which can bring you to wherever you want to go.

You are very welcome if you
-are open-minded
-willing to know more about Japanese culture and Chinese culture
-are positive, respectful, grateful
-have a challenge spirit

Accès des voyageurs

You can access everywhere except my own room.
Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.

Facilities include:
* wifi
* Fridge, kettle, gas stove, cooking utensils, pots and pans
* Basic cooking condiments
* Microwave (with oven funtion)
* Rice cooker
* chopsticks and plates
* AC/heating
* Washing machine with complementary washing powder
* Clean sheets and towels
* Shower and bath
* Body soap, shampoo, conditioner and detergent
* Slippers
* steam-iron and ironing board

Échanges avec les voyageurs

★ Things I can also provide when I'm free:
-Chances to meet more people.
-Local events information.
-A good partner to chat with. (I'm a good listener.)
-My view of life, relationship, health, and whatever you are interested with.

Autres remarques

Weekly and Monthly Pricing: Offer both a weekly and monthly discounted rate. Details visible on the listing or contact me for further information.


Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 19 €
Caution 93 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

- Keep as quiet as possible at the public area of the building, and at the balcony.
- In order to decrease trash for our planet, the slippers I provide are not disposable ones. You are welcome to bring your own slippers.
- Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.
- Please be quiet in the room before 8 am and after 10 pm.
- Please turn off the air-conditioner and all the lights when you leave.

-在公寓楼的公共空间(走廊、大门口、电梯内等)以及公寓阳台请保持安静。
-为了减少垃圾,保护环境,公寓里有为客人准备的拖鞋,但不是一次性的。
-公寓内禁止吸烟。
-在早上8点以前和晚上10点以后请在室内保持安静。
-每次出门前请再次检查空调、电扇、电灯是否关闭。

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - living room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Denise
août 2016
I was travelling alone and stayed 1 week at Yi's house. Good communication before my stay, pictures and detailled description to get to her home very useful. I had a JR Pass and going to the nearest JR station (Shin-Imamiya, on Osaka Loop Line) was quite easy. Namba and Shinsaibashi (where Osaka's tourist office is) are close with subway and there's a few konbini in the neighborhood so overall, the place was conveniently situated, yet calm. Yi's appartement isn't big but clean and well laid out so that you don't feel cramped. Her microwave and wash machine were quite easy to use (and things can be dried outside). Yi was really friendly and it was very interesting to speak with her. She wasn't there for a few days at the end of my week (I was there during Obon) but still kept in touch with me everyday, which I appreciated. She recommended me an onsen and a few other places to go when I asked her about it. I had a really good experience and won't hesitate to come back to her place if I go again to Osaka !

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
septembre 2017
Yi is a great host! She is very friendly, open and helpful. She gave me many reccomendations on what to see and do and even made breakfast, she is awesome. The room is quiet and clean and is only a few minutes walk from anything you could want: food, train stations and shopping.

Profil utilisateur de Li
septembre 2017
Yi is very kind, charming, and very thoughtful. She is genuine and kind, and she is offering something from her heart. Yi's home gave me peace and recharged me, who desperately needed a good holiday and break from morden stressful lifestyle. I really recommend Yi's place, and I will definitely come back to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Ricky
septembre 2017
位置安靜,到大國町步行方便,還可與屋主聊天了解一下大阪情報

Profil utilisateur de 七
septembre 2017
怡人超好,不仅耐心帮我讲解交通还有详细的小攻略,离地铁口很近很方便,下次来还要继续住,ps榻榻米好舒服!

Profil utilisateur de Youhua
septembre 2017
Yi是个很真诚而温暖的人!非常周到仔细,会及时的给予一些建议或推荐。 与怡的交流非常的投缘,为旅程增添了趣味。很高兴在怡的公寓度过美好的5天!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Yi's an amazing host! She's so very well detailed and it's something you can tell first, by either the location email she sends out and subsequently with the notes around her home. Communication with her was thorough as well. Yi spoke about her favorite place to go to and suggested we check it out and helped us plan how to get there. It was absolutely splendid! The apartment is extremely cosy and spotless. It's centrally located and well connected. It's just a 5-8 min walk to the subway which connects to anywhere you'd like to go in Osaka. The room is well stocked up with things one might need, be it travel adapters or even Japanese hand-fans to take with you for a day out to tackle the humid summers! Overall it was a pleasant experience and highly recommended!

Osaka, JaponMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de YiYi est un Superhost.

I'm Chinese who has been living in Japan for 10 years. Love to meet people. Love food, nature, animals, dance, and art.

Life is short but there are so many amazing things, thoughts and people all around the world that I don't even have any knowledge about. I want to travel around all year but not be able to do it due to my job condition. Therefore, I open my world to you who come to Osaka and who are willing to share your world with me.

Follow me:
Instagram: myrelaxingworld
page:
: myrelaxingworld


在日本住了11年,快赶上呆在武汉的年头了。请不要问我老家在哪里,因为我也不知道。从我姥姥那辈起,由于部队的关系,没有一直在一个地方呆上几十年的习惯。因此,我也没有特别的家乡情节。我喜欢新的事物,接触世界各地的人,周围的朋友也都来自不同国家。很喜欢现在的生活,只是由于工作原因不能经常去旅游。所以我敞开我的小家,接待来自他乡的你。我喜欢自然,喜欢户外活动,我的爱好和健身项目是钢管舞(有时候也会有演出)。工作之余兼做职业模特。

想了解我更多一点?可以关注我的微博@放空心灵之地

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires