My furbaby Mirage .... medium haired so prepare for cat hairCooks River Walkway/Cycleway is at the end of the street, so you can enjoy some time outdoors along the river.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport. My place is good for solo adventurers & cat lovers.

Croydon Park is a suburb in the Inner West of Sydney. Nearest train stations are Campsie, Ashfield and Burwood. Buses go to & from those stations regularly. The 400 bus to the Airport & Bondi Junction is 4 blocks way away.

Restaurants, cafes, post office, IGA supermarket is 3 min walk away. The Cooks Cycleway/walkway is at the end of the street for walking or cycling along the river.

Le logement

I share my home with my medium hair cat. She is usually really friendly so you need to be ok around cats.

The room available has a double so a couple could sleep there, though as I also have a wall of craft supplies in the room, it may be a little cramped for 2 people My home may not be suitable if you suffer from OCD or need a space that is hotel-like.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen has tea & coffee making facilities, a microwave, oven, fridge/freezer you are welcome to use. Washing machine is in the laundry and linespace for drying is outside. You are free to watch TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When home, I am available to help through-out the day or night. If not home, you will be able to make contact with me via mobile. I have a guide book of information on appliances and how to use them, and local facilities so you may find answers you need help with in my guide.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

Please be mindful of other residents with noise levels in the early hours of the morning, or late evening.

Please clean up dishes after cooking and put rubbish in the rubbish bin in the kitchen. Leaving dirty dishes in the sink or other spaces, or food scraps such as banana or orange peel may attract ants or cockroaches.

Please be mindful of saving electricity costs and reducing the risk or fires by turning off appliances and wifi when not in use, and not leaving devices plugged in or charging unneccessarily.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
novembre 2016
Leanne is a person very nice, very welcoming. I felt very comfortable in it. I can only recommend it. Thank you for everything

Profil utilisateur de Coco
novembre 2016
Leanne是个非常热情、体贴的房东,每件事情都考虑得十分周到。她家的猫也可爱热情。下次有机会一定再订Leanne 的房。

Profil utilisateur de Mauricio
octobre 2016
the apartment its very cozy and leanne is very kind. Excellent host. Thanks for everything!!

Profil utilisateur de ERIC
octobre 2016
good and responsible host

Profil utilisateur de Eddy
septembre 2016
Leanne's house is in a quiet neighbourhood but very close to public transport , restaurants , and shops . As I was out most of the time did not have much interaction with her , but she was a perfect host and made sure that I enjoyed my stay . Will recommend for those who want to explore the city and use public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Lei
septembre 2016
If you just need a nice and quiet place to rest after your busy trip in Sydney, this is a good place to stay. Affordable price, convenient location, very nice lady owner hospitable and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
septembre 2016
Leanne and Mirage are lovely. Leanne was such a help especially with directions as I had no idea where to go or how to get the public transport. The location was perfect for our stay as it was easy to get there coming from the airport and return. Restaurants are close by which were great too. Her home was very comfortable and welcoming we felt right at home from the minute we arrived. The room was big enough for us (that is my husband and myself) the bed was really comfortable. Leanne went the extra mile walking with us to our conference the first morning to ensure we didn't get lost, she is a lovely, kind person. I would certainly stay with her again.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Leanne
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires