Fold away camp cot. Has adjustable levels from baby to 2 years.
Cable TV in your room
R & D Birds Nest - Swakopmund: Self Catering
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A safe haven for a tired traveller to unwind by the fire or under the blankets with a warm water bottle! Damara Nama hosts can tell you all about our history of Swakopmund (Tsoaxub Ams) in particular and of Namibia in general and if you are adventurous you can sample home cooked food of the Damara/Nama tribe!
We also have free WiFi available for you.

Le logement

We are a registered member of the Namibia Tourism Board and are pleased to offer you a free standing self contained apartment in the yard of our lovely home. You’ll love our place because of the coziness, the people and the upmarket location. The place is good for couples, babies and kiddies up to 2 years, solo adventurers and business travelers.

We have the following for your comfort:

a baby /kiddies camp cot and linen available .

a shopping center.

fully equipped barbecue area.

treadmill, Ab machine and weights

hot tub (Jacuzzi) at an extra fee ( due to very high electricity costs) payable directly to the hosts.

toy room including a very willing play mate, our lil grand daughter.

primary school, and lots of beautiful houses some still under construction.

4 minutes drive to a small shopping mall, comprising of one restaurant, one supermarket, one chemist, one GP doctor, one dentist, one hair salon, two ATM 's for money withdrawals, Estate agency, and a security company.

7 minutes drive to the new modern seafront mall ,Platz Am Meer. The mall has comfortable and safe parking area, sea-view restaurants, and many shops.

Accès des voyageurs

Garden, Barbecue area, Jacuzzi at a fee, Exercise machines and Baby playroom


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 berceau

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 43 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 16:00

Guests must regularly clean their area. Clean sheets and towels will be changed once per week for long staying guests.

You may not invite your friends onto the premises.

The room is for a couple who will sleep on one bed as no extra mattress will be provided.

Guests car park available in the yard.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nienke & Jordy
août 2017
Daniel and Revival's place is a nice little self catering house in the backyard of Daniel and Revival. It's a bit away from the center but easily reachable by taxi or a walk (45 min) along the seaside. Daniel and Revival are both very helpful and caring hosts. They and their granddaughter Maya have been really kind! A great recommendation if you want to stay at kind peoples own place and still have your own spot.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
juin 2017
Daniel and Reviva place is really confortable, everything you can need and even more is here. The place is secure and they will welcome you with open arms. Highly recommended

A wonderful little Oasis when we were dust beaten campers looking to revive and spoil ourselves halfway through our journey. This was also our 1st experience traveling with Airbnb. They took us in, and even fetched us to their when we got little lost. Their spot is in a peaceful neighborhood with very secure parking that allowed us to safely repack and reset for our next round of traveling. We were invited to a great famous township restaurant and they went out of their way to make sure we made our way to the front door by insisting on driving us there. (They will be happy to advise on this restaurant should you want to experience something authentic to this area) We wholeheartedly recommend Revival and Daniel as host for your stay in Swakopmund! Stefan & Maria

Profil utilisateur de Christine
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
janvier 2017
We stayed for a few days at Daniel and Revivals place and had everything we needed. They are nice people and everything (from booking, check-in to check-out) was totally uncomplicated. Perfect! Thank you! :) The place is in a new and safe area and a bit outside of the town, but easily reachable by taxi (from town to the place it's 20N$ per person). By feet you can reach the ocean with a small beach and nice waves in 10 minutes.

Profil utilisateur de Alyssa
décembre 2016
We had some trouble finding the place (it's in a brand new neighborhood that isn't listed on maps yet) and they met us when we were lost which was very nice. The accommodation is in a very safe, new neighborhood and the guest suite is behind a gate and has an alarm you can set. The room was brand new, very clean and quiet. There is a kitchen with fridge, two burners, oven and coffee/tea and dishes/cookware. It's about 5-10 min to the main downtown area of Swakopmund. Daniel and Revival were very kind and their granddaughter is adorable.

Profil utilisateur de Mia
décembre 2016
We had a lovely stay with our 1 year old over Christmas. 20 minute walk to the beach, safe area, flat is very comfortable. Hosts are very helpful and sensitive to their guests. Truly nice people that we are glad to have met. We are so happy with our stay. Thank you Daniel, Revival and Maya!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Windhoek, NamibieMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Daniel And Revival

Namibians born in Windhoek. We lived in Zambia for 11 years where we met, got married and our three children were born. We served as Namibia's Ambassadors to Sweden, Nigeria and Austria.
We are now enjoying our twilight years with our energetic 3 year old grand daughter. We love to meet new people.


Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires