Aller directement au contenu

Warm & cosy with a sunny backyard & fresh eggs!

Profil utilisateur de Alice
Alice

Warm & cosy with a sunny backyard & fresh eggs!

4 voyageurs3 chambres2 lits1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

Our lovely house is available to you while we are away. It is close to Orange Botanic Gardens (great for walking/running), North Orange shopping centre and only a 5 min drive from the city centre. Our home has a unique, rustic style with two super comfy beds. It's neat, tidy and warm and has a big sunny backyard, hosting 2 chooks and a cat, Bessie! It's a great location for 2 couples or a couple with kids. Furry friends are also very welcome. We look forward to hosting you here soon!

Équipements

Climatisation
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 matelas pneumatiques
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible,1 matelas pneumatique

Disponibilité

Commentaires

23 commentaires
Arrivée
5,0
Communication
4,9
Précision
4,9
Propreté
4,8
Emplacement
4,8
Qualité-prix
4,6
Profil utilisateur de Kiran
Kiran
juin 2019
The house was beautiful and a great space for four of us to stay over the long weekend. The cat Bessie, was a beautiful cat - very friendly! The home itself is modern and has a number of great areas for us all to spend time together.
Profil utilisateur de Kaya
Kaya
octobre 2018
Alice was a great host with excellent communication and was very accomodating when we arrived a couple of hours earlier than expected! There was a lovely note left with some fresh eggs and sourdough which was very thoughtful and certainly appreciated. We had our 4yo Beagle with…
Profil utilisateur de Todd
Todd
juin 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Alice's. We stayed mid-winter, but the heating works well and kept the whole house warm. Bed very comfortable and it has a great deck which would be nice in the warmer months. This is their permanent home, so has the usual personal belongings about…
Profil utilisateur de Jing
Jing
avril 2018
The house is comfortable, clean and cozy. The owner Alice also gave us some advices for local dinning and tour. Will recommend friends to live if they need
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
novembre 2017
Great host and extremely convenient location for the wedding we were attending. Thanks Alice and Ged!
Profil utilisateur de Melanie
Melanie
octobre 2017
Great place to stay, neat and tidy and the cutest, most friendliest cat. Alice was a wonderful host.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
octobre 2017
We loved our stay at Alice's place! The house is lovely about a 5 minute drive from town. Alice was a fantastic host who left us a bottle of Orange wine, sourdough, tea and heaps of tips on where to go and what to see in Orange. The real star of this Airbnb has to be Bessie the…

Hôte : Alice

Orange, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alice
23 commentaires
Vérifié
I'm a 30 year old country girl at heart. Proud owner of a russion blue rescue cat, Bessie, and 2 chooks, and wife of a pharmactist/ph-armer wannabe from Forbes, Ged. We have lived in Orange for over 5 years and are very passionate about our exceptional regional city! Currently…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Before you come and after you leave! Also available via mobile if there are any problems while you are staying at our house :)
Langues : Español
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement

Découvrez d'autres options à Bletchington et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Bletchington :