Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy private room in a lovely home on the hillside in a quiet spot in the town of Treforest/Pontypridd. Walking distance from university, 20 min from Cardiff or 30 minutes drive from the Brecon Beacons. Discover Wales!! Ideal for professionals, students and families seeking affordable short-term lets.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the house's facilities, including kitchen fridge freezer washing machine and wireless Internet connection.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My interaction with guests is dictated by their schedule generally. I am a live-in host, but I know when to interact or more importantly, when not to interact with my guests. :-)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I would expect the guest to treat my home is that with their own, no loud noise after 11 PM or before 7 AM, you will find that that I am a rather easy-going host anyhow! :-)

As far the checking in is concerned, I am quite flexible and whenever I cannot be there to check you in I will make alternative arrangements to ascertain a smooth checking in process. As per checkout, I would usually expect you to be checked out by 11 AM on the day of departure, unless we have previously agreed on an alternative time.

Generally, in all matters relating to your stay, if in doubt, maintain a line of communication with me.

Smoking is only allowed in the outdoor smoking area.

I have never hosted guests with pets, but I am not in principle against the prospect. Please enquire with me first should you need to bring a pet with you, particularly big gnarly dogs :-)

Cyclists and bikes are very welcome to the property.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emanuela
août 2017
Bellissima accoglienza! Grazie Claudio!

Profil utilisateur de Jack
août 2017
Nice place, clean, Calm, near University, Restaurant, Public Transport

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juillet 2017
Very comfortable accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Kristi
juin 2017
One of the best air bnb hosts I have had! Great room in a very good location too!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
mars 2017
Claudio is a great host: extremely friendly and helpful, with nice touches such as providing juice, coffee, cereals etc for breakfasts.

Profil utilisateur de Cassandra
mars 2017
After my last stay I had a couple of small suggestions, which the host had already actioned when I stayed again a few days later. Very pleasant host as well, and great little touches like a book at the bedside, organic teas & well sorted out recycling!

Profil utilisateur de Simeon
mars 2017
There is a steep hill on way to high street, that could be difficult for the elderly.
Profil utilisateur de C
Réponse de C :
The steep hill is the locally famous (or infamous) Stow Hill. Indeed it is a majestic work of nature, so should you have problems perambulating or issues with walking, I could suggest an alternative, safer, elderly-friendly route or I would very happily offer you a lift onto the high street in my car! :o)
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de C

Easy going. friendly host, I enjoy the cultural exchange opportunities Airbnb offers. I strive to offer excellent service for my guests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires