Living roomBreakfast nook
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is close to restaurants, shopping, public transportation and DIA. You'll love it because of the quiet neighborhood and the home's spaciousness. I'm very pet friendly!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 65 €
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

You are welcome to use any of my dishes, pots, pans bowls, utensils oven and kitchen appliances. I only ask that you rinse them and put them in the dishwasher.
You are welcome to anything that is in the fridge and the "coffee" cupboard.
Please, no smoking anywhere on the property.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jenna
août 2017
We had a great stay here! Our accommodations were clean and just as expected based on the description. The location was perfect with great walking paths nearby and easy driving distance to the family wedding we attended.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
août 2017
Douglas was an excellent person to have our first Air BNB experience with! He is an excellent communicator and has a beautiful, clean home! Would r commend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Heather
août 2017
House is under construction which he told me about. Nothing we couldn't get around. Great location and great house. Just needs to be finished and some things updated and added

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2017
The owner of the property called me not quite two weeks before our vacation and said the house could no longer we rented. He offered us another house that he had been renovating. The house was beautiful, I'd live there. Due to the timing the house still needs more furniture and finishing. The owner made sure to arrange for Wi-Fi and even a small TV. Improvements will continue to be made as the owner further develops this property. We would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
juillet 2017
Great house and host. Recently renovated so very clean. The rooms are spacious and accommodate a big group without stepping on each other. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juin 2017
This is a nice home in a safe and quiet neighborhood with lots of parklike areas. Doug was helpful and responsive. It perfectly suited the needs of our family who were in the area for a wedding. I highly recommend it for future trips and for anyone looking for a place in the area.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Thornton, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de DouglasDouglas est un Superhost.

I love hiking, camping, fishing and most other outdoor activities! I also have a passion for dancing (country two step and west coast swing in particular) and spend many evenings out dancing with friends! I love road trips and try to do 2 or 3 every year, as well as a yearly pilgrimage to Alaska to visit family. I work in education so I have summers off to pursue these passions!

My motto is "rather I fail with honor than succeed by fraud"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires