Quiet single bedroom in residential neighborhood
Quiet single bedroom in residential neighborhood
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to downtown Appleton; bus stop right outside my door; close to several shopping malls and restaurants; walking distance to grocery stores and shops; very close to major highways and airport

Le logement

Single bed with a shared bathroom

Accès des voyageurs

kitchen, laundry, sun room, bedroom, bathroom, living area


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Crystal
novembre 2017
Rose was so gracious, bed was comfy, coffee was great and it was quiet for my late night and early morning coming and goings :-)

Profil utilisateur de Jien
octobre 2017
Rose's place is very nice! Great location. The house is very nice and clean. Rose is very fun to talk. She is also very supportive and thoughtful! She made coffee early in the morning and prepared snack. I wish I have time to visit back and stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
octobre 2017
Rose was great. She made my visit comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
Rosemarie was a warm and welcoming hostess. The bed was comfortable. She made me feel at easy in her home. I left like I was staying with a friend.

Profil utilisateur de Seth
septembre 2017
Energetic, easy-going host, comfortable place to stay, worth the price.

Profil utilisateur de Wei
septembre 2017
I have to rent a place for two weeks before moving into a new place, and I chose Rose' place for my first ever Airbnb experience. It was such a great time staying there for the first week, so good that I reserved for the second week. The location is very convenient: easy traffic, literally right next to a big grocery store, and quiet at night. Indoor experience is very warm, it's almost like home. Rose is the typical friendly kind-hearted mama you could imagine, and she'll accommodate you for your convenience. God bless her.

Profil utilisateur de Ruthie
septembre 2017
Rose's place is quaint and immediately feels like home. She has two tenants, but they were never seen. She is kind and generous and make you feel immediately welcome.

Appleton, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rosemarie

I am a 60 yr.old single women, I have been a hairdresser for 40 yrs.I have 3 adult children, all live a few blocks from me..I have 4 active grandchildren. I love to garden and quilt. I am a Jesus follower..I walk/run for exercise. I love to reach out to divorced and widowed women



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires