Spacious private bedroom in Annex neighbourhood
Spacious private bedroom in Annex neighbourhood
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom in centrally-located downtown apartment

My place is close to:
Museums and galleries
Spadina Subway Station (3 mins walk)
Yorkville (10 mins walk)
Bloor Street (5 mins walk)
University of Toronto (10 mins walk)
Kensington Market (15 mins walk)
China Town (15 mins walk)
Little Italy (15 mins walk)
5mins to grocery store, pharmacy, charming cafes and restaurants.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own large, private bedroom and will be able to access the rest of the apartment and use the kitchen, living room and dining room freely. There is also a coin laundry and small gym in the basement you may use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I generally work 10-6 during the week, but will be able to help you with any inquiries you may have and will be reachable via email or phone.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 11 €
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manon
juillet 2016
Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour dans l'appartement d'Ariane et de sa soeur. Le logement est tel que décrit dans l'annonce. La chambre est spacieuse. Le wifi fonctionne très bien.

Profil utilisateur de Eugene
juillet 2016
Fantastic communication. Very easy to get set up. Although Ariane couldn't be around to greet me when I arrived, she coordinated with her sister so I could pick up the key. Great place, great location.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2016
Ariane is an awesome host! She made us very welcome immediately on our arrival and was very helpful in recommending what to do in the city, from places to eat, neighbourhoods to visit and sights to see. The room itself was well kept and perfect for 2 people and was easy to retreat to when privacy was needed. Thank you so much for hosting Ariane!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Christophe
juillet 2016
Cheap, simple and confortable. Ariane made it easy for us even though she wasn't home. Thank you. We recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Marina
juillet 2016
Thank you Ariane! I had a great and comfortable stay at your lovely apartment last weekend. The building is in a great location, the room was big and clean. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Sanam
juin 2016
Ariane's place is the perfect base for Toronto! First of all, it's in an ideal location, with the best transit options in the city (subway/streetcar/bus), and being minutes away from Bloor with hundreds of shops, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. It's a very quiet area right near bustling areas! The place itself is totally adorable as well. Clean, extremely spacious, fully equipped kitchen, and comfortable beds. The pictures are very accurate to reality! Ariane as a host is also wonderful, she knew when I wanted to keep to myself vs when I was in the mood for a chat and needed help with city tips! She'll also share awesome vegan recipes with you :) Don't hesitate to book this gem.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ariane

Hello AirBnb'ers :)

My name is Ariane and I am a young professional (working in tech) living in Toronto. I am an experienced traveller, having spent 10 years of my life living in Japan, as well as having travelled to 25+ other country destinations. I think sharing one another's cultures through traveling and new experiences is one of the most beautiful things we can do as human beings.

I am a passionate vegan and and love good food, cooking, and discovering delicious new restaurants.

Toronto is a fantastic city, let me help you get to know what it has to offer!


シンプルな日本語もOKです。^。^

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires