Looking for a roommate
Looking for a roommate
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Three bedroom, room avail . Furnished.Roommate leaving Feb1. Room is $800 month $800deposit plus utilities avg. $150 Hd direct tv in all rooms internet great area close to freeways and studios small dog very clean and respectable person wanted! 6 Month lease would be great !No credit ck.

Le logement

Two roomies in the biz!!! Easy going! One actor, one producer!

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to kitchen,bathroom,bedroom,laundry room... Deck and Bbq

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When ever

Autres remarques

Street parking with no restrictions, on site laundry, only 5 other units .. No one next to us or above or below!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Clean and respectful! Will go over everything when booked. Very easy and laid back. Make yourself @ home

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sean
I am originally from Kentucky...I spent 15 yrs in South Florida in the Restaurant Buisness..i moved here in 2002 to pursue my acting career and have had some success(you can look me up on Huge Sports fan..(Miami Dolphins,Miami Heat,Kentucky Wildcats) Love Movies,Television,Golf,…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires