Aller directement au contenu
Beach, Playground or Just Relax by The Fire!?
Beach, Playground or Just Relax by The Fire!?
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern Beach House with 2 living spaces each with TV & DVD players, and children's retreat with TV, air hockey table and board games. This contemporary spacious home is perfect for families with children of all ages located within close proximity to a lovely swimming beach, children's playground and boat ramp.
The family room opens to a large deck with BBQ and also features a wood fire inside for the cooler nights!

Le logement

"Breezes on Norman" is a well appointed holiday home with 2 seperate living areas (each with plasma tv and dvd players) also a rumpus room with plasma tv, air hockey table and board games (childrens retreat). This contemporary spacious home is perfect for families with children of all ages located within close proximity to childrens playground and local boat ramp.
Complete with modern furnishings, this holiday home has all the creature comforts. The family room opens to a large deck with bbq and is ideal for summer entertaining. If winter is more your style, enjoy a glass of wine and watch a dvd. Dont worry about your little ones as children have been well catered for. There are board games, childred dvd's, books as well as an air hockey table. A high chair and porta cot available also.
Property features: - outdoor shower, 3 plasma tv's and dvd players, wood fire, split system, heating and cooling, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, bbq, undercover entertainment area.

There is a double lock up garage

LINEN IS SUPPLIED FOR ALL BOOKINGS!

FREE BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE :)

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 37 €
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please leave the property as you found it.
Please ensure that dishes are washed and put away and that rubbish is taken out to the external rubbish bins. Please also ensure you clean the BBQ after each use.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pavneet
novembre 2017
Kid friendly and close to everything,nice and comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Pouria
novembre 2017
The location of the property along with its spacious rooms and living area and level of convenience provided by the owner at the property make this an ideal place to stay at Cowes, specially for families or larger groups who are looking for a comfortable stay in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Huy
octobre 2017
Great location, very clean, very well equipped even though not stay long enough to take advantage of it. Kids love the ping pong game.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
septembre 2017
A lovely home in an excellent neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juillet 2017
Great place to stay with friends families and so much convenient in everything

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Great house for a group. Plenty of space, everything you need for self catering stay, comfy beds, close to the local shops and cafes. Loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
avril 2017
Greg's place was fantastic, the photo's don't do it justice, you just keep walking through doors to more and more rooms. Great for a couple of families at once, lots of zones. 5-10 minute walk to the beach with cafe and boat ramp, 30/40 minute beach walk to the Main Street of Cowes. Great outdoor covered area with BBQ, also very quiet neighbourhood. You wont be disappointed!

Rhyll, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Greg

Hi, my name is Greg, I love travelling around our beautiful country in our caravan with my wife and dog. Phillip Island is our home, a lovely place to visit and a great place to stay!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires