2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Plenty pubs, many walking and cycling trails in the area, 1.9km from the KEP walk trail. We are 9 km from Mundaring village. A convenience store 2 km from our home. Close to beautiful Bickley Valley. We are 31km from the airport and 46km from Perth CBD. The room has a door that leads out onto the garden, twin beds. It is in the guest section of the house. Ideal if you want to be away from the city in a tranquil environment. Good for solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeanettte
mars 2017
Thankyou Alta for looking after Colin and Janet and making their stay one to remember .You made them feel very welcome and they loved every minute of it. I appreciate your effort very much.

Profil utilisateur de Pip
décembre 2016
Lovely hosts, very clean and comfortable stay. There are actually 4 rooms to choose from, so can accommodate more than just a couple.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
novembre 2016
We really enjoyed out stay. The house was very clean and tidy and the hosts made us feel welcome.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alta

Burt and I are both from South Africa originally (he has been in Australia 12 years, and I only 2 years). As a soil scientist, Burt has traveled extensively throughout WA and other parts of Australia, so he would have good travel advice. Our children have all left the nest, so we have some space to share. We both love travel and meeting people and hope to welcome you at our place soon. I should mention, we have a very friendly dog (labrador) and a cat, but they are really no trouble.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires