Related living, full kitchen with dining areaWalkout to the secret garden
Secret garden master suite 1000sqft
Secret garden master suite 1000sqft
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home has relative living basement. Two entrance one thru our home, second entrance thru our backyard. Which offers a full kitchen, dining room, living room, patio bistro,master suite with bathroom with shower and soaking tub.

Le logement

Is cute, cozy, quite,private, romantic and large. Queen size bed, with master bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Private kitchen, dinning room, living room and master bedroom with full bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy spending time with our guess.
We also respect our guess privacy.

Autres remarques

Beautiful 45 minute train ride into Chicago. Enjoy the awesomeness of Chicago, Navy pier, beaches,Cubs,Soxs,Bears,Bulls,Fire,museums, and fine dining


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 39 €
Caution 218 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 102 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

Act like your parents are watching you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
septembre 2016
The location was convenient for my work. Sean was accommodating and the space was great!

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
août 2016
My husband and two toddler boys were in town for a wedding. We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for less than the $200/night hotel room and this was perfect for our needs. Sean and his family were kind and accomodating. The space is clearly not intended for children, but Sean did try to baby proof some of the cabinets and also covered up the outlets, which was helpful. He also provided a floor mat as a sleeping option for my son. Sean and his wife were both very friendly when we saw them in passing, and always checked to make sure everything was ok. The space is great for two people. We enjoyed having our own kitchen, and a grocery very close by. One thing that can be improved is the cleanliness of the bathroom in particular. There was a small pile of wet towels left in the shower, and also a few strands of hair on the shower and bathroom floors. Finally, there are a few things you should know before booking... 1)In order to access the rental space you need to walk through the front entrance of the house. This was a little weird for us, though ended up not being a problem. You could also enter through the back sliding door, but there's no path from the front and would require leaving the door unlocked. 2) We were not provided with our own key. Again ended up not being a problem, just a little weird to have to ring the doorbell or have them leave the door unlocked even when no one is home. 3)The basement door, which is the entrance to the unit locks from the outside, not the inside. Once again, just a little weird. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the space was just what we needed. Unfortunately, we didn't get a chance to enjoy the secret garden out back, nor did we explore the surrounding neighborhood.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sean

My wife and I have been best friends for over 30 years. We love to garden, bicycle, and be in the water swimming,floating,or boating.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires