Master bedroom with private terrace
Stunning, European style pension & workspace
Stunning, European style pension & workspace


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This stunning 1870's European style apartment is your perfect place to stay and or work while in Melbourne.

Close to the CBD, Melbourne Uni and adjacent parkland and a short walk to the vibrant Brunswick St and Lygon St.

You could hardly dream of a better location and with amenities you'd expect to find in your own home / office, you'll find it hard deciding whether to stay in or go out.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 53€
Caution : 210€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- • We take great pride in our lovely home, please treat with respect • We do not allow parties, only family dinners or special occasions • Sorry, we do not allow pets • Smoking is only permitted on the terrace. Please use the astray provided and remove all trace of your smoking afterwards. No butts in plants thank you • The apartment is in a peaceful and quiet building, please respect the happy community we have in our building • We hope you enjoy your time here. Do be in touch if there is anything you need • We can arrange a town car to transport you from the airport for $90 • Dinner can be provided in the French Bistro downstairs, Mon Ami. Let us know or you can make the booking directly.

- Wherever possible we try to follow a 'low impact', sustainable lifestyle, we encourage you to do the same. Information is available on how to follow these principals during your stay.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Suzi
février 2017
This is the perfect spot for a Fitzroy visit, amazing for kids being so close to the park, everything was walkable... sitting out on the balcony looking over the park is just delightful. We had a great meal on the balcony brought up from the French restaurant below. The front room does get a little street noise and light but the back room is very quiet and dark (both rooms have a double bed). I preferred the front room in any case. I lived in Fitzroy for over a decade and it was just like coming home.

Profil utilisateur de Sunni
janvier 2017
Best location to see the city from! All of the cafes and pubs nearby are excellent, and the few minutes' walk through the park to the free tram zone is an easy, fun way to get around and stay active during your stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Tenaya
janvier 2017
What a fantastic apartment in a dream location. We stayed in Ollie's apartment for over 2 months and loved the space, location and sense of style. A stones throw from the city, Gertrude St, Lygon St, Brunswick St and Smith St it really is a fantastic base to explore the city on foot - plus the 96 tram is right on your doorstep. The main bedroom and balcony is a fantastic space, although the tram and traffic noise might not suit everyone. The back bedroom is lovely and quiet and the kitchen has everything you need - not that you will be having many meals in with so many great restaurants and cafes so close by! Ollie was a very helpful and responsive host. Would highly recommend as a wonderful base for short or long terms stays in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
novembre 2016
Great host. Great location. All rooms were good apart from the "living room" area which had one bean bag and the TV signal was not very good so kept cutting out. My group had 2 adults and 2 young kids. Whilst the kids shared the beanbag, The adults had to literally sit on the floor in this area which was quite uncomfortable. The lighting in this area is also a bit poor. Last Nicholson is a very noisy street with trams so if you are in the downstairs bedroom it can get a bit much. However if you are kid free and won't be hanging out much in the evenings in the living area it's otherwise a good place to base yourself. The host is excellent in communication terms.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
octobre 2016
Oliver's communication was great as was his welcome to his lovely apartment. The listing is very conveniently located on the 96 tram line so only 10 minutes to Swanston St and walking distance to both Brunswick St and Lygon St. The place is spread over two levels and is lovely. Thanks for the thoughtfulness with the Myki cards too. Ideal for two couples.

Profil utilisateur de Sean
octobre 2016
Oliver was a great host and was very flexible in accommodating our travel agenda. Lovely and quirky place.

Profil utilisateur de Denis
octobre 2016
A clean and comfortable flat in a great Melbourne location. Everything was as described on the tin, and Oliver did everything to make us feel welcome. We would happily stay there again.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Oliver

Hi i'm Ollie, welcome to Melbourne.

I'm a creative professional involved in business and the arts.
I have a lovely young family and whilst we don't live in the apartment full-time, we welcome you to share in our slice of inner urban paradise and the exchange of our friendship.

My favourite cities include, Copenhagen, New York, Kyoto, Barcelona and of course Melbourne! I love cooking, bicycling, film, contemporary dance, architecture, visual arts and travel.

I'm deeply passionate about my city and look forward to revealing the hidden, secret places of Melbourne so you can experience it like a local.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.