Kitchen fully equipped with fridge/freezer, microwave, gas cooktop and electric oven Dining room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Positioned 2 minutes drive to Geraldton City, wonderful beaches. There is a shopping centre in the next street. Kids park is one minute walk away.. You’ll love my place because of nice furnishings, bedding and towels, attractive decor, private yard, alfresco entertaining area. Airconditioners in all bedrooms. the house is fully equipped with everything needed for a self catering home.. There are TV's in both living areas and the master bedroom. The house is ceramic floor tiled throughout.

Le logement

When you are close to arrival call me and I will meet you at the house or can pick you up from Geraldton airport if needed. The parking is at the front door and there is a large parking garage with a remote control door.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house and private yard. The yard has high fences and gates. Each of the bedrooms has a split system airconditioner offering heat or cool depending on the season. We provide a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, fridge/freezer, gas cooktop, electric oven, microwave and all cooking and food serving utensils. There is also an outside gas Barbeque for exclusive use by the guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to call me on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) anytime during your stay for help or advice. Liz and I are friendly and helpful people and we have both been in customer service for decades.

Autres remarques

We provide linen and towels for your stay, the house is self-catering or you can order take-away food from several outlets who will deliver to the door. Geraldton has numerous restaurants providing a choice of cuisine from many parts of the world.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 60
Caution : 141
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Smoking allowed outside or on the alfresco area
- Checkout 10am
- Please respect the neighbours loud noise and parties not permitted, this is a quiet residential area.
- Please use alcohol wisely
- Free WIFI


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jayda
juin 2017
Beautiful, clean and comfortable - large rooms, enough for two families even! a bath a plus for children and great for cold winters with heaters throughout! Close to shops too! Than you again for accomodating us we will definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juin 2017
Great location. Great host. Look forward to staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
mai 2017
Lovely house with four good sized bedrooms. Suited us well for business travel in a large group.

Profil utilisateur de Mikey
février 2017
Very pleased with the accomodation provided, rooms were clean and nicely presented. Great value for money and more than happy to visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Hp
janvier 2017
The property is exactly what we want ,comfortable , quiet, convience.Our host always helps us whenever we need. We would highly recommend .

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
janvier 2017
Just what we were looking for, a perfect combination of great position and privacy. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Janet
décembre 2016
This is a great house with many comforts in a quiet area. We loved living there for 4 weeks. It is quite close to the centre of town and beaches - perfect with a car. There is an IGA supermarket in the next street, a playground nearby and the Aquarena swimming centre a short walk away. We would highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Geraldton, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ifor

I am 64 years old and have been operating holiday homes in Geraldton for the past 8 years. We aim to treat our clients as we would prefer to be treated.
My wife Liz and myself run, maintain and handle the bookings. We have both been in the customer service industry for decades. We are please to accept families, couple, single individuals and also corporate clients.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires