Cosy Central Kreuzberg Apartment
Cosy Central Kreuzberg Apartment


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

We are renting our homely apartment in the Graefekiez area of Kreuzberg, a short walk from the canal with its twice weekly Turkish market, Hasenheide Park, close to Oranienstr, Admiralsbrücke and Neukölln and a short hop into Mitte on the U-bahn (there are two stops a 5 minute walk away)

About the apartment:
The apartment is a spacious 72 sqm Berliner Altbau (built 1910) with 4 metre high ceilings a 25 sqm living room with dining table, kitchen and a 30sqm bedroom, so lots of space for entertaining. Located in the courtyard the house is ideal for relaxing on the weekend or getting some work done.

There are stacks of books (including guidebooks) and magazines to keep you entertained if it should rain.

There is one master bedroom with a king size bed, with a large living room with extra couch bed, television,internet kitchen with lot of cook books and everything you need to cook,also includes a Washing Maschine.

About the neighbourhood:
With many young people living in the neighbourhood it is busy with cafes and restaurants bars and a short walk to the bars of Neukolln and Oranienstr.

Up the street you'll find the wonderful Maybachufer. A stretch of one of Berlin's most scenic canals which hosts a bi-weekly market on Tuesdays and Fridays offering foods from all parts of the world, fabrics and all sorts of other things.

Graefestr is lined with with cafes perfect for long breakfasts/brunch.

Transport:
The apartment is close to 2 U-bahn lines, U8 into mitte/north and U7 to Schöneberg/Charlottenberg or too the lakes at Krumme Lanke or Schlachtensee (just 40mins)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
septembre 2013
John's apartment is lovely and is in a really great location, would definitely recommend staying there. Loved that there were lots of maps and guidebooks of Berlin in the apartment as well as John's own guide to places to eat and drink locally as across the city - a really great touch.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
août 2013
Great apartment in a great location. It is really easy to get to the sites from John's place but you are not right in the thick of it which is lovely. The street itself has got some great places to eat and drink on it, as does the neighbourhood in general. John was fantastic, he left us maps and guides, and before arriving told us everything we needed to know about how to get to his place etc. It couldn't have been a better air bnb experience.

Profil utilisateur de Casey
août 2013
We were welcomed by John on arrival who was very nice and full of ideas an suggestions of things to do in Berlin. The house was tidy and cosy and is very close to everything you need. Overall couldn't fault a thing! Loved Berlin and loved the apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Mathieu
août 2013
Great place to stay in, very well located. John was very welcoming. Definitely recommend to stay there when coming to Berlin.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de John

I am originally form outside Dublin in Ireland and have been living in Berlin for over 4 years.
I am the Director of a space for digital and electronic art in Berlin Mitte.

Langues : Deutsch, English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires