Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Room is situated in the center of Naples, next to the Garibaldi's station, boarding to islands like Capri, Procida and Ischia, circumvesuviana and others public transports.

Room service:
- Appetizer from 12.00 to 13.30 or from 19.00 to 20.30; or you can enjoy it into my restaurant, bar and pizzeria Maraucci's in Piazza Nolana, 2/3, Napoli, 80142 NA, Italia.
- Air conditioning: 5€.

Le logement

Confortable and located room.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Per soggiorni prolungati oltre i 3 giorni la pulizia- il cambio biancheria letto e bagno - si effettua su richiesta al costo supplementare di € 10,00.
Cleaning room each 3 days for 10€, if the overnight accommodation is more than 7 days.


Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
avril 2017
Tout Le monde a été aux soins avec nous ! Très propre et proche de la gare ! Je recommande !


Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mai 2017
Il soggiorno è stato tranquillo. Francesca è una host molto simpatica e disponibile. Ha un ristorante sulla via che conduce in stazione. Pizza buona e colazione (inclusa) ottima. Consiglio

Profil utilisateur de Marta Lena
avril 2017
This place is definitely value for money. The room is spacious - much bigger than you could have in a B&B hotel nearby. There's a kitchen but no table and kitchen ware so do not prepare to cook there - this was not a problem for us as we didn't expect to have a kitchen. What was a bit annoying is lack of door handle in the bathroom's door so we had to leave the door half open - it does not give you a lot of privacy. A small problem we encountered during our stay - we didn't have hot water for one whole day. The area is not the best in Naples but there's nothing to worry about. The place is well located especially for someone who wants to travel outside Naples, it's about 500 m from the terminus of local buses and traines and not much more from the main railway station in Naples. However, it is a bit far from the historical centre and we didn't find any metro station nearby. We were told to pick up the keys in Francesca's restaurant - it was easy, however the person that welcomed us didn't speak English or any language other that Italian and a bit of French, but we showed her our reservtion and she guided us to the studio. On the last day, as probably noone was going to stay there, we could leave our luggage in the studio until we left around 4pm - it was great. I highly reccommend this place - you won't find anything better for this price.

Profil utilisateur de Milvydė
avril 2017
Try to avoid this host at all coast. 1. The room was kind of ex-office looking with the ceilings looking like that even with broken corners... the room was horrible devasted and abandoned for like a year .. no light bulbs in lamps so we had to take light bulbs out from the oven of the kitchen. The oven on itself is not connected with the gas or so.. just loose cables are everywhere, the cutlery drawer is completely empty with no forks, knifes, tea spoons whatsoever. .. the room is full with condoms and bugs also bad sweat smell. . It's horrible on it self...the shower cabinet doors were broken, no door handle, the door's look was bended and looked like that someone kicked the doors out, the linen in the bed was not changed and full of curly hairs and smell..., the balcony doors were broken and not completely closing, not ceiled in such a case the noise was so horrible all night long as we live close to busy street and the homeless people were shouting in the street.. in such a circumstances we were not able to sleep normaly. . Keep on waking up in the night. . Plus our neighbors from other flats were keep on singing in the night. .. complete disaster... 2. The breakfast was poor, just 1 crossant and a cup of coffee. And if you ask for additional croissant they ask to pay. 3. The flat was not in the center (as it was written on the airbnb), it was in the most dangerous and worst neighborhood. Neighborhood is full of thieves, Middle East emigrants, who always try to say, look or rob you. 4. English language was problem as well. Just one man in the whole restaurant spoke small in English. They were sarcastic, rude, disrespectfull and doublefaced. 5. That's more they gave promises but they failed right away. Once after they relocate us to the other flat they said that they will help us with the luggage and baggage in 5 min. So we just need to wait for it in their restaurant.. after a while nobody ever appeared so we did it by ourselves.
Profil utilisateur de Francesca
Réponse de Francesca :
Hi, I can deny all your review, because: 1 it is a room and not an apartment, so if you pay 30€ a night, you can't expect some of luxurious, because it is a room for students and families that want to discover Naples, paying the right! 2 The breakfast wasn't poor, it depends how people want to eat, probably for you was a poor breakfast. 3 The room is situated in the center of Naples, in fact you can see it on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps. 4 I have a person that speaks English, and she manages the site on the web with all reservations, so if you had a problem, you could ask to her! 5 Our task is make happy our guests, so we are so sorry that you didn't understand it. Also you have left the room in the middle of the disorder, with wine everywhere! So, my staff and I are so sorry about the situation and we hope that you can change your behaviour with people.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
décembre 2016
Ottima la posizione, gentilissimi i proprietari che ci hanno offerto anche la colazione

Profil utilisateur de Oguzhan
octobre 2016
The house only need a hairdryer, it was a perfect decision to rent it. We re glad that we chose well. Thank you!

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Membre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Francesca

Hi, I'm a host kind, and not perfect but I try to be.
To info you can ask me in English, Spanish and French,
My second number is (three double if you need any informations.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.