Singlebed Roomshare London Bridge

Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Best suitable for single person and it's only 3 min away from Surrey quays station and Surrey quays shopping centre /tesco store.
10 min to canda water, 5 min to river side walk.
10 min to London Bridge from train.
It's a big king size room/studio flat to share.

Le logement

2 min to Surrey quays and 8 min Canada Water station and it's easy access to high street and supermarket.
2 stops away to London Bridge.
There is full length curtain for your privacy and you will get to use house amenities.

Accès des voyageurs

To kitchen and bath room in the house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I like my guest privacy so interaction will be done only whenever is needed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Prix
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Siham
juillet 2017
I was welcomed by a friend of Seema and her husband upon arrival. Both were very available in any issue i might have had during my trip. The room-sharing is perfectly fine and enough if you spend a few days in London. Seema was a nice and very agreeable host. I can only recommend her.

Profil utilisateur de Camille
juin 2017
I stayed here for a week and the roomshare was good value - Seema and her husband occupy the other side of the room and were welcoming. Note the flat itself is a bit old so the locks can be difficult at times and there is no AC so the room can get very warm during warm summer days, though those are few and far between in London & open windows/fans help. The flat is very close to a supermarket and the bus stops to city central. The neighborhood is quiet and residential, with a few cafes and restaurants nearby. Like most residential areas in London, the area is dimly lit so it is good to pay attention to surroundings, but I felt safe walking from the bus stop back home after dark. All in all, I would recommend this place as a good value find for travelers who don't mind a roomshare.

Profil utilisateur de Choi
juin 2017
They are nice and warm. They will text me when I am too late to go back, to ensure I am safe. Also the house is close to overground station, easy to access. Communication is good. The house is clean. Suitable for 1 person to stay in

Profil utilisateur de Jorge Manuel
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Celina
avril 2017
Small but nice room and friendly hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Naima
avril 2017
Seemas Unterkunft ist wirklich perfekt wenn man allein reist. Man kann Küche und Bad und auch alles weitere uneingeschränkt nutzen. Außerdem ist es sehr gut gelegen, die bekanntesten Plätze Londons sind leicht und schnell mit der Bahn zu erreichen. Seema und Sid sind sehr gastfreundlich, immer offen für Fragen oder kurze Gespräche. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder hierher kommen!

Profil utilisateur de Benoit
mars 2017
Little room in a roomshare but in a very cosy and clean flat located in a good area 2mn walking from Tesco and overground station which is really pleasant. Seema and his wife were really helpful and nice people! The price is worth the quality so I would recommend this room.

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Seema
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires