Peaceful Large Bedroom with Balcony and Queen bed.
Peaceful Large Bedroom with Balcony and Queen bed.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is close to Lake Ontario, bike trails, gyms, groceries, shopping, parks, restaurants and pubs. You’ll love my place because of the peacefulness and the gardens (there's a volleyball/badminton net in the backyard)
Medical students like my place because it's close to their placements. Mechanical engineers love my place because it's close to Safran, General Motors, and Ontario Power Generation.
The kitchen is available for cooking, and there are always chess boards awaiting players!!

Le logement

There is a dance studio in the basement. Guests may practise yoga, workout, or stretch. The waterfront trails are great for jogging, biking and exploring.
The backyard is also open to guests to bbq or play some badminton.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, cookware, and fridge. There is open cupboard space for dried goods, etc. The bedroom hosts a small fridge also.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My family comes and goes. Most of my guests have medical studies to complete, or new work placements. Its a great quiet house to sleep and prepare for work.

Autres remarques

I've hosted many guests from France, South Africa, United States, India, Iran, Lebanon, and Quebec that come for work placements. There is a communal bike in the garage for use. General Motors, Safran Landing Systems and Ontario Power Generation are a 15min bike ride away. Groceries and entertainment are also close.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Cheminée

Prix
Frais de ménage 25 €
Caution 88 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

No illegal drugs or activities allowed on the property.
Smoking is allowed outside.
Please honour check out times.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mir Saman
mai 2017
Stephannie is an amazing host. The place is very clean and it looks like almost brand new. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Farheen
décembre 2016
Great place! Stephannie is an awesome host and makes you feel right at home. I will be back in the new year!

Profil utilisateur de Sefako
octobre 2016
Staying here was perfect for my needs. I was working nearby and always had a parking spot on the Drive-way. Stephanie was always helpful whenever I needed her help.

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
septembre 2016
I stayed at Stephannie's for about 6 weeks and it was a great experience. The space is very comfortable and you feel as though you are staying at home. Her cat is super friendly. Stephannie was a wonderful host and accompanied me on a last minute shopping trip for a court house wedding dress! All in all if you are in town for a short bit or longer, the stay will be great.
Profil utilisateur de Stephannie
Réponse de Stephannie :
Brittany is an awesome guest, and now friend. She was in the house working on her studies. She is super easy to be around. Highly recommend. Would gladly host again!!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Joel
juillet 2016
Stephannie is an excellent host. She is always available to answer questions in person or by phone and gets back to you in a timely manner! Great hospitality, friendly and open to a conversation.

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ajax, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Stephannie

Hello there! My name is Stephannie (yes 2 n's). I am a semi-retired Dance & Fitness Instructor. I co-owned, and then owned a Dance School for 18yrs. I am still involved with dance & fitness....but not as heavily as before. Now I enjoy hosting guests and sharing my relaxed lifestyle!! Cheers. SJ.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires