Model HallModel Bed
Ac and wifi in a gated community

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Property is neat and clean. Managed by Professional house keepers. Near to all important locations. The Place is very calm and (URL HIDDEN) Property located in a quiet environment, with easy access to shops and restaurants. It has got complete furnished apartment with true privacy. Also with 24 hour assistance.

Le logement

The Space is compact and calm. My space is very comfortable for a newly married couple but as the hall is spacious , the whole area can accommodate even four people. We have large space of parking the vehicles for both indoor and outdoor.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to WiFi Internet.The guest can use the washing machine and fridge provided in the property. Other than this the property has got the basic amenities like geysers for water heating in the bathrooms , AC in the Bedrooms , Hot and Cold Water Dispenser for making tea and coffee with other basic kitchenette and TV in the Hall. The Property has also got CCTV arrangements for the safety of the guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't want my guest to get disturbed by me due to frequent interaction but I am always available with my property manager for any assistance and guidance.

Autres remarques

Saravana stores is available only in 4 kms.The open terrace of the property gives a nice look and very scenic which gives a pleasant atmosphere . Don't miss to see sun rise between two mountains of the Vanadalur in the early morning from the terrace of the Property


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 11:00 - 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 84 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end 12 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 14:00

Unmarried couples are not entertained and also No alcohol , The Ac and Other utilities should be switched off when not in use and the Doors should be kept closed to avoid Mosquitoes coming inside. The Wifi is only for browsing and not for downloading videos etc , The washing machine , TV and Kitchen should be used on sharing basis.Cleaning is done only once and the guest should take care of the cleaning of the house and washing of the Bed spreads on their own.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Yatin
avril 2017
Nice place with Great Host...!!

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2016
My experience was not that great. The place was clean but did not have wifi and AC was only in one bedroom. The open sewage lines meant a tonne of mosquitoes in the property and I was bitten badly by them. I had to call the owner and his property manager several times just to get atleast some of the amenities working at the property.
Profil utilisateur de Purushothaman
Réponse de Purushothaman :
Thanks for the response , but i see the doors are not closed properly which is the main reason for the mosquitoes . And regarding the Wifi the service provider in that area did not support the facility , But still we take all the feed back in a positive way and will strive for the betterment of the facilities and services.
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Chennai, IndeMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Purushothaman

Iam an Engineering Consultant. And a Traveller too . I want to extend support for people who are out of Home. My favourite Travel Destination is Texas . And I love mexican food and especially Tacos.

Langues : Bengali, English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires