This is your bathroom.Our shared kitchen.
Modern Condo w/ Terrace while we are out of town

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous avons acheté notre charmant condo à Crown Heights il y a quelques années et sommes ravis de vous accueillir. L'espace a de hauts plafonds, air / chaleur central et une sensation moderne moderne qui est très Brooklyn. Il se trouve près des métro(URL HIDDEN)3/4, Historic Weeksville, Bed-Stuy et un accès facile aux transports en commun à l'aéroport JFK; À seulement 25 minutes de Manhattan.
translated by Google

We bought our lovely condo in Crown Heights a few years ago, and are excited to welcome you into it. The space has high ceilings, central air/heat and a funky modern feel that is very Brooklyn. It's near the A/C & 3/4 subways, Historic Weeksville, Bed-Stuy, and easy public transportation access to JFK airport; only 25 minutes to Manhattan.

Le logement

Les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires sont les bienvenus. Nous avons un condo moderne et spacieux, duplex, 1er Flr. Votre chambre dispose d'un confortable lit queen et d'une terrasse face à face. Vous aurez votre propre salle de bain avec bain tourbillon, accès à notre grande et bien équipée cuisine du chef, un iMac invité et l'air central.
translated by Google

Couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers are welcome.

We have a modern & spacious, duplex, 1st Flr condo. Your bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed and back facing terrace.

You will have your own bathroom with whirlpool bath, access to our large and well-equipped chef's kitchen, a guest iMac, and central air.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez votre propre chambre privée avec un lit queen confortable et votre propre salle de bain avec un bain à remous et une douche à effet pluie. Nous avons un invité 21 "iMac dans la chambre d'hôtes, et la chambre a un balcon rempli de plantes. Nous, les hôtes, partagerons le salon et la cuisine avec nos invités.
translated by Google

You will have your own, private bedroom with a comfortable queen size bed, and your own bathroom with a whirlpool bath and rain shower. We have a guest 21" iMac in the guest room, and the room has a plant filled balcony. We as hosts will share the living room and kitchen with our guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Lorsque nous sommes en dehors de la ville, nous énumérons notre place pour les invités à rester. Nous serons disponibles par courrier électronique, mais vous aurez la place pour vous-même.
translated by Google

When we're out of town, we list our place for guests to stay. We'll be available via email, but you'll have the place to yourself.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 23:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 23:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan Benedict
octobre 2016
Sarah was super nice and very helpful in person. Whenever we needed to message them, their responses were quick and informative.

Profil utilisateur de Tatiana
septembre 2016
My friend and I spend 14 days @ Adam and Sarah place. We loved the appartement it looks even better in reality than on the pictures. We didn't get the chance to meet them but they provide left us a lot of useful information about things to do in the area and they were always reachable for whatever we needed. We loved the location, the apartment, and the whole experience. I will definitely recommand this place, it's less than 30min from Manhataan by metro and the area is great. A big thank you Adam and Sarah for this wonderful experience.

Profil utilisateur de Soo
septembre 2016
This is a really beautiful spacious NYC apartment. Adam & Sarah have an awesome artsy style...They have 50's style restaurant booths instead of kitchen chairs, a chaise lounge, a toaster lamp, and a lot of unique art...The apt is about a 10 min walk to the subway. We did have a large vehicle that we kept parked for free on the street. We never had the pleasure of meeting our hosts but they were nice and easy to communicate with. We even tried to stay here again but they were booked up!
Profil utilisateur de Adam & Sarah
Réponse de Adam & Sarah :
Thank you for the kind words. We've requested AirBnb professional photography about a dozen times, but can't get them to come out. Hopefully they will soon.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sinan
août 2016
Adam and Sara were great hosts for us. They were easy to communicate and helpful for anything. Location of house was quite well. There was a subway station near the house which was so great. You can go to bushwich in 20min. Bedroom and bathroom were really clean. Also, there was a backyard you can chill. Next time for Brooklyn, im sure i gonna stay there again. Enjoy.

Cet hôte a 59 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Adam & Sarah

We are a couple in our 30s who enjoy hosting on Air BnB. We have a fantastic 3 bedroom condo and like to rent out a guest room occasionally and the whole thing when we are out of town.

Both of us are, for lack of a better word, foodies. We both love cooking (he used to be a chef, and she used to work at a wine store), and usually make food a few times a week. Our latest triumph has been fresh pasta, which while time consuming, is so completely delicious that we try to do it when we can. He likes cooking Mexican and Indian, and she is a master of all things chickpea.

We are also music lovers (though who isn't?). Both of us try to keep up with what's going on in the world of indie rock. He takes this knowledge to the radio waves on Error FM and she is an occasional DJ and frequent show-attendee.

We have sort of gotten the hang of hosting on Air Bnb, and enjoy helping people get the most out of the wonderful, vibrant city we live in. Hosting is second nature to us, and we will go to great length to ensure that your stay with us is pleasant.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires