Luxury Tranquil Private Green Room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Summery
we are on 2.5 acres, the home is a Queenslander and architecturally designed. Peaceful quiet relaxing country retreat only 40 min to the city centre. Only 5 min to the train station and walking distance (20 minutes) to the nearest shopping centre.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 11€
Caution : 140€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Summery B & B Tranquil room
We are on 2.5 acres, the home is a Queenslander and architecturally designed with verandas all around, cool in summer and warm in winter . Peaceful quiet relaxing country retreat only 40 min to the city centre. Only 5 min drive to the train station and walking distance (20 minutes) to the nearest shopping centre to Restraunt IGA Groceries, Doctor Chemist, Bakery Bottle shop Cafe and Gym.
So you can relax, unwind and enjoy the surroundings and nature, if your lucky to see a koala, kangaroo and plenty of kookaburras, We have a wonderful fire place to enjoy in winter with a glass of wine and a good book, it is tranquil peaceful, quiet and relaxing, but close to all amenities
We have 4 rooms available that can accommodate up to 10 people:
**Upstairs/Main Floor: Walk-out level to the front of the house
1 bedroom, Queen size bed
1 bedroom, Queen side bed
1 bedroom, 2 single beds
**Downstairs: TV Rumpus area used by all guests. Walk out level to the side of the house.
1 bedroom, Double size bed PLUS 2 single beds in the common (Rumpus Area)
***This booking is for a room on the main floor with a queen bed***

Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Room type: Private room
See links for booking details of the other rooms:
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/13480143
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/13481384
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/11973536
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/11974278

Accès des voyageurs

Shared Bathroom and toilet for guests
Free Continental Breakfast: Cereal, Bread, Spreads, Milk, Tea and Coffee
Amble parking room for a van or RV
Living room, verandas, yards, dining room
Refrigerator, toaster
Except from Main Kitchen, shed and workshop, Sauna and other Bedrooms and cupboards.
Laundry Service, Meals, Car Driver, Sauna, Etc available for additional costs- contact Colleen for prices
ALL upstairs rooms have a shower and toilet to be shared by all guests.
Downstairs area with its own toilet and kitchenette containing refrigerator, toaster, kettle, dishes for all guests. Shower is shared with other guests on the upstairs level, accessible by private staircase.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to meet our guests and have a chat and will be available to offer any assistance and help in any way if you need anything, but respect your privacy so please ask. Our son has been a backpacker for quite some time so we love to hear about your travels!

Le quartier

We have a lovely neighbourhood and very safe, and enjoy taking a walk soaking up all off nature
Walking distance there is a excellent shopping centre, IGA for your groceries and needs and has a wonderful Thai Restaurant that I would recommend, Bakery, Chemist, Doctor, Coffee shop and eatery, Bottle and wine shop and Gym

Transports

We are centraly located not far from Brisbane and the Sunshine coast, Bribie Island, Morton Island and Stradbtoak Island. My husband has retired so for a fee can pick you up from the Airport or drop you off or take you anywhere you want to go, please arrange prier with Colleen
There is a train station and a Westfield shopping Centre 7 minutes drive away

Autres remarques

Other thing that are Extra
I am a qualified Massage and Hot Stone,Therapist, Aroma Therapist, and Reiki Healer, if would like to book a Massage or Sauna, please pre -book with Colleen and she will give you all the details
Also if you would like to have a Infer Red Sauna, it has an ioniser, chakra lights, and an amazing sound system for your relaxation and comfort see colleen for details and Price
We can provide all meals if like to dine with us at a reasonable price with prier notice, I love to cook so if you do not mind what we are having or dine privately down stairs and not fussy eaters you can share our family meal if you do not feel like going out just let Colleen know
My husband is retired so if you have no car he can pick you up and take you anywhere you want to go for a reasonable cost.
There is the use of the washing machine for a small cost.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

No Smoking alcohol, or drugs, No Parties, or loud music, No additional guests aloud unless they are paying guests, No Children or pets, please remove your shoes as we have tassie oak floors, Have to have a complete airbnb profile with pictures of themselves
Please treat our home as you would your own with respect and want it left in the same condition as you found it, as our quests you are responsible for damages, breakages and lost items, please let us know so that the item can be paid for. Please take care of your personal belongings and any injury's and loss, as no liability is accepted for injurys or inconvenience caused directly or indirectly by events beyond the owners control


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brisbane, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Colleen

Hi we are from Brisbane Australia, we like to travel, I love to cook and am also into alternative therapies, relaxation massage and detoxing, and we are both into sustainable living we have 2.5 acres and I grow as much as I can organically
We have used Air B& B on some of our travels and were very impressed we have decided to list our own home as our kids have grown up so its our time now, as we both love to meet people.and and share our beautiful home

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.