Calm, relaxing bedroom. Fab new couch to lounge on
Walk to the MCG | WIFI | 1 BR + sofa bed

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cet appartement propre et élégant d'une chambre est situé dans un immeuble art-déco au coeur de Melbourne Est. Il dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une salle de bains récemment rénovée, d'une cuisine bien équipée et d'un lit confortable. Ce quartier fabuleux se trouve à quelques pas du centre-ville, du MCG et de la banlieue de la hanche de Collingwood, Fitzroy et Richmond.
translated by Google

This clean and stylish one bedroom apartment is located in an art-deco building in the heart of East Melbourne. It comes with free wireless internet, newly renovated bathroom, well-equipped kitchen & comfy bed.
This fabulous neighbourhood is a short walk to the city centre, MCG and hip suburbs of Collingwood, Fitzroy and Richmond.

Le logement

This newly renovated 1920s apartment features fast wireless internet, ultra-clean bathroom and kitchen as well as brand new, high quality bed.

The apartment is equipped with everything need to have a wonderful trip, including:

--BATHROOM--
- Newly renovated bathroom with fabulous shower and bath. We provide shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hair dryer and good quality towels.
- HAIR DRYER INCLUDED

--KITCHEN--
- The kitchen contains electric oven, stove, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, crockery and utensils. You'll find everything you need to prepare a simple meal.
- We provide you with tea, coffee and basic supplies like salt, pepper and oil.
- Guests are welcome to eat any food in the cupboards.

--BEDROOM--
- Brand new bed with new, high quality mattress, doona, pillows and bed linen.
- Wardrobe with plenty of hanging space

--LIVING ROOM--
- Comfy new couch (can be pulled out to a sofa bed, on request).
- Small TV
- Desk/ table with two chairs

--AS WELL AS--
- 2 X Myki cards for use on public transport (you just pay for the cost of your travel)
- Iron & ironing board
- Umbrellas
- Art Deco charm, in 1920s era building. The building is 90 years old and has minor wear and tear, to be expected with its age.

I own this apartment - it is NOT an illegal sublet. So you are not breaking any rules staying here and your reservation is not at risk of being cancelled.
This apartment has been set-up for AirBnB - it's not my primary residence - so you won't find yourself living among someone else's day to day possessions and mess.
The apartment is up two flights of stairs.
I warmly welcome guests of all ethnicities and I am LGBTQ friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez un accès exclusif à tout l'appartement, ainsi que le jardin commun entourant l'immeuble.
translated by Google

You'll have exclusive access to the whole apartment, as well as the communal garden surrounding the apartment building.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

La propriété est configurée pour vous autoriser à vous enregistrer automatiquement lorsque vous le souhaitez. Vous recevrez un code sécurisé pour accéder à la clé de la porte avant. Cela signifie qu'il n'est généralement pas nécessaire de vous rencontrer à la propriété et vous pourrez effectuer votre check-in indépendamment, à votre guise. Je suis situé à Melbourne et je peux être contacté par téléphone, ou je vous rencontre à la propriété en personne, au besoin.
translated by Google

The property is set up to allow you to self-check-in whenever you like. You will be provided with a secure code to access the front door key. This means it's usually unnecessary for us to meet you at the property and you'll be able to check-in independently, at your leisure.
I am located in Melbourne and can be contacted via phone, or meet you at the property in-person, as required.

Autres remarques

Comme l'appartement a des planchers polis, nous vous serions reconnaissants si vous désirez retirer vos chaussures à l'intérieur, grâce à la courtoisie de nos voisins en bas.
translated by Google

As the apartment has polished floorboards, we would appreciate it if you would remove your shoes inside, as a courtesy to our downstairs neighbours.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 89 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 96 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- As a courtesy to our neighbours downstairs, please take your shoes off in doors.
- Please note that the internet allowance is 100GB per month, so please try not to exceed it.
- please no illegal downloads using our internet.
- Please quiet, particularly between the hours of 10pm and 7am.
- Please treat the property and common areas with care and respect. It is well suited to mature and respectful travellers.
- Please set the wash temperature on the washing machine to cold. Failure to set temperature to cold will break it and the cost will be deducted from your deposit.
- please don't water the plants. They're not real.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tanya
septembre 2017
Rosemarys place was perfect for our weekend. Walking distance to richmond and cbd in the rear of a a quaint block. No need for the car so thanks for the parking permit. It has a glorious deep bath, and super comfy bed. I'd definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2017
This is a great little place. Why? It's location is outstanding. East Melbourne is a gem - so close to everything by foot, a beautiful part of Melbourne, even in winter! The unit is clean, very well presented and set among a lovely block of apartments. We would have no hesitation in coming back.

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
août 2017
Loved this place! We will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Georgie
août 2017
Firstly... the bed! The closest thing to heaven I have experienced!!! Rosemary has a gorgeous apartment filled with everything you could possibly need including myki passes and brollys for those drizzly mornings. The huge bathtub was also amazing! Rosemary was a wonderful host who responded quickly and kindly let us check in early the morning of our arrival. We would definitely be back :)

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2017
Gorgeous little apartment really close to Brunswick st and the city. Awesome bath tub and ridiculously comfy bed. The place was clean and really accomodating.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
This was our second time staying at this unit. And it was just as great as the first time. We like the location. Could walk to the Princess Theatre in heels and back. And catch a tram one street over. Quite a short distance from the CBD really. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well equipped for the one night we ate in. It was easy to check in. There were detailed and helpful notes about the place and nearby restaurants. Rosemary is very easy to contact and replies promptly. She was very accommodating when we asked for an early check in, she let us know the earliest time we could arrive and updated that when it changed to an even earlier time on the day. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
juillet 2017
Second time that I've stayed at Rosemary's place and it didn't disappoint. Very convenient stroll into town; clean, very comfy bed and a great communal garden area down below make this a great central option for your melbourne stay.

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de RosemaryRosemary est un Superhost.

I am an avid traveler and I love art, fashion and architecture. I have travelled around Japan and Europe staying in Airbnb properties and the experience inspired me to place my own property on Airbnb. I bought my charming little flat in 2006 and lived there for seven years, until I moved with my partner to the Yarra Valley. Air BnB enables us to keep the flat as a city bolthole for ourselves when we are in town, as well letting it to guests when we're not using it. We hope you enjoy your stay at our property.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires