Living Room - table folds out to accommodate 4-6 chairsPull out full sized couch


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are in the lovely Hillcrest neighborhood, located 1.5 miles from Eastern Market and beautiful Capitol Hill! Close to many great restaurants, bars. Only two blocks from buses that take you to the metro and anywhere you want to go. It's bright and newly renovated! Comfy queen bed plus a pull-out couch! Fenced in back yard with fire pit. Plenty of street parking! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Le logement

This apartment is newly renovated, clean and bright! It has granite countertops, a washer/dryer, full bathroom, oven, refrigerator and much more! The queen bed is super comfortable with a memory foam topper. And the pull out couch is also quite comfortable if you have more guests!

Accès des voyageurs

The entire basement apartment with a separate entrance is all yours! It's about 675 square feet of living space!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband and I live upstairs. We'll be available as much as you need us to be, but won't have any reason to come to your space during your stay unless you need us! We've lived in the city for years and would be happy to help you plan your trip, plan public transportation, give you restaurant tips or answer any other questions you might have!

Autres remarques

There is plenty of street parking here that is unzoned (meaning anyone can park there, with no fees or ticketing!) Our street is safe, well-lit and we have the most friendly neighbors!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2016
Bethany was a great hostess! She supplied information for all of our needs and had answers to all of our questions. She went above and beyond all of my expectations.

Profil utilisateur de Maxim
juillet 2016
Great location Flexible parking Really clean and bright space. Great design and new appliances The only thing - if you're traveling with small kids, there's a big neighbour's dog - quite friendly though All in all, loved it

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juillet 2016
Housing clean but very noisy and air conditioned much too strong! not adjustable

Profil utilisateur de JJ And Jen
juillet 2016
We really appreciated Bethany accommodating us. The instructions were very clear, parking was easy and the apartment was clean. It was perfect for our short stay and we highly recommend to others!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
juillet 2016
Bethany's place was everything we were looking for! Quiet, clean, and in an excellent location. We couldn't ask for more.

Profil utilisateur de Renee
juillet 2016
It was a wonderful first experience for me with Airbnb. Bethany and Ryan are a very sweet couple who provided helpful information and advice during my stay. Beautiful, bright, and airy space in great location.

Profil utilisateur de Cesar
juin 2016
Beautiful and confortable basement, very close to downtown and the best tourist areas of the city (around 6 miles) if we come again to DC we will definetly look for Bethany's house again. The place was clean, with the following options: Oven coffee and sugar Washer machine parking is on the street in front of the house. The area is quiet and beatiful. Bethany was a great host. She gave us some important advice regarding parking, Subway and bus alternatives. To improve visitors acomodations I would suggest the following: - an optional extra blanket for the beds - needs an independent Air conditioning control on the basement ( maybe we could not find it, not sure) - needs some pots and a Pan for the kitchen. - since it is a bassement when somebody walks on the first floor of the house the noise can be bothersome if someone walks late at night. Over all My daughters and I had a great time during our visit. Thanks a lot Bethany

Washington, District of Columbia, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bethany

I live and work in DC! I'm originally from Ocean City, Maryland. I love the beach, hiking, traveling, crafting, painting, hot tea and spending time with friends.

Love DC food trucks and local food
Favorite: H&Pizza

Favorite travel spot: Chiang Mai, Thailand

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Bethany.
Bethany
Ryan aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ryan
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.