Nice and quiet home in Izmir
Hôte : Felipe
Felipe est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to Izmir. My name is Felipe. I've been living in Izmir for 6 months and I like hosting guests. This is a quiet flat facing a quiet courtyard. Lots of shops, restaurants and anything that you might need. You're 10min walking to the seaside and 5min walking to Hatay or Izmirspor metro stations.

I have a cat, so if you're allergic to cats, this might not be a good place for you.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Le logement

The flat has 3 small rooms. Two of them with sofa-beds.

Accès des voyageurs

Shares bathroom, kitchen and balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available to help with whatever you need. I usually work from 13h - 21h.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Felipe

Originally from Brazil. Software engineer. I've lived in the US for 7 years before moving to Montreal, where I lived for 4 years.

I created some web marketing tools based on Twittter, (Gooooglllle: 63squares) which allows me to work from anywhere. Currently travelling the world, spending a couple of month at a time in different cities. My 12 year-old cat is coming with me ;)

So far: Montreal -> Toronto -> San Francisco -> Rome -> Berlin -> Sankt Petersburg -> Istanbul -> Paris -> Montreal -> Athens -> Madrid -> Salvador de Bahia -> Split, Croatia -> Bucharest -> Montreal -> Istanbul -> Belgrade -> Barcelona -> Salvador de Bahia -> Napoli -> Croatia -> Sarajevo

PS: If I don't mention cat in the request, that means he's NOT coming. I usually only bring him if I stay more than 1 month, so not to stress out the little creature. For shorter trips I leave him with somebody somewhere...

Langues : English, Français, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires