Warm in winter. Cool in summer. Comfortable. Clean.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

There are two bedrooms, each with a double bed. Everything is clean and tidy, but there is no expensive furniture, and some things are a little chipped and crooked.

Le logement

Low budget with a focus on cleanliness and a relaxing environment.
The bathroom is old, but clean. Most of the furniture is recycled. Most people are very happy here. It is my home, so please don't come if you are used to perfection. I am a happy, cheerful, loving person who makes the most of everything in life. I associate with like minded people. I have a cat and a dog, both are very precious to me. The dog lives outside and the cat comes and goes as she pleases. If they will be an issue, please make other arrangements for your accommodation. Sometimes I have visitors and they use my other spare room. My visitors are precious people and they will always be gracious.There is a cot and a child's bed available. I'm only too happy to be helpful and accommodating, please don't leave negative reviews if you expect to abuse my hospitality. Pets are welcome, with a $5 surcharge for the extra cleaning.

Accès des voyageurs

I offer tea, coffee and toast for breakfast. I always leave the bathroom free for the guest's exclusive use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I usually greet people, explain everything and then leave them to enjoy their stay. I have a separate area to hang out, and I go to bed early. I also have a studio in the back garden, and sometimes I camp out there with my beloved pets.
In the winter I am happy to share the lounge and TV area with guests around the wood heater.

Autres remarques

Please don't come here if you are looking for luxury. I am a committed environmentalist, so most of my things are recycled. I love them and am grateful for them. Only positive and cheerful people are welcome to stay here.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 50%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- I have a cot available for babies.
Only happy and positive people welcome.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kendra
août 2017
Barbara's was exactly as described. Was perfect for my late night stopover from Melb to Adel. As I arrived around midnight Barbara nicely had the light on, a welcome note & the key ready in a secret spot so I could let myself in, my electric blanket was already on & a note telling me she'd be up to give me breakfast at the early time I had mentioned I wanted to leave at. Really convenient & welcoming. Barbara & I had a lovely chat over breakfast before I continued on my way.

Profil utilisateur de William
août 2017
Exactly as advertised, nice home

Barbaras place is an insparation to all covenservatinalist for the way Barbara conduct her home. Rustic yet comfortable. Barbara greted us with warm hospitlity and made our stay a plesent one. We couldn't ask for anything more.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
Barbara made us feel very welcome on our drive from Melbourne to Adelaide. The bed was nice and comfortable (and warm!). We had a lovely chat when we arrived, and over breakfast. This was a great spot to rest during our road trip, and we would love to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de MitchMitch est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Beautiful host, beautiful home and a warm comfy bed. You couldn't want for anything else. Barbara's home was the perfect stop off on our way back to Sydney after driving from Casterton. I highly recommend Barbara's home to all travelling through Dimboola.

Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
juin 2017
Barbara was a lovely host and was very accomodating of us arriving late from Melbourne. A great place to stay as a half way trip to SA. Thank you Barbara!

Profil utilisateur de Mani
juin 2017
Good value and nice Barbara

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ivanhoe, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Barbara

58 years young, happy, cheerful, positive. Strong, courageous and capable. Love classical music, reading, good movies, gardening, quilting and playing the piano. I love life and enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures and perspectives on life.

I have an aversion to negativity and rudeness. I get a lot of pleasure recycling and reusing things.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires