After a mushroom tour in the forest. Baskets full of chantarelles of different kind (be sure that you pick up mushrooms that you only know).The Great Outdoors just outside the cabin is full of mushrooms and berries. In Finland it is free for everyone to pick up the forest's treasures.
Lakeside Summer House just 1 hour from Helsinki
Lakeside Summer House just 1 hour from Helsinki


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

8 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

8 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Salles de bain : 0.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 150€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

E18 motorway runs only 10 kilometres from the cabin which is situated 92 kilometres both from the Turku and Helsinki city centres.

Accès des voyageurs

You can freely use everything in the cabin and have access to all locations. You can also freely use the wood for heating the sauna and setting up the fireplace. Remember to be careful if you are having a fire place outside - there is always risk for forest fire if there has not been rain.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available for the questions and assistance in any time.

Le quartier

The distance for the neighbours is longer than you can expect in the Finnish summer houses. Here you can be in your own and can skin dip freely from the sauna direct to the lake. From sauna beach the distance to the nearest neighbours is 500 metres (no visual sight) and 300 meters. The forest behind the cabin is full of eatable mushrooms (please, know the species before picking them), blueberries and lingonberries.

Transports

I recommend you rent a car. The last part of the road has a tricky hill climb but trust the car with the friction control and you make it! The bus & taxi combination is possible, the bus stop is also 10 km away from the cabin and taxi to the place cost around 20 euros. Also host can help you with transportation, please do not hesitate to ask.

Autres remarques

The rent includes the access to the cabin's rowing boat and you can for instance make a fishing trip to the lake. You need fishing permit for using lures, but fishing with worms is free. The lake is rich if fresh water crabs and the cabin has equipment for catching them. The crab hunt period starts in the end of July.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Smoking allowed outside and in the porch
- Pets can be negotiated


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Turku, Finlande · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jarmo

I work as Communications Manager in Humak University of Applied Sciences. I am interested in culture, travel, books, events and all things attached to digital communication. You find me in the social media with the name @roexae.

I have good sense of humor and I have been also a cartoonist in many newspapers. Outgoing and I get well along with different kind of people. I am open minded and humane and I believe in equality.

Currently I live in my native Finland, but I have lived more than 1/5 of my life abroad (The United Kingdom, Sweden and in Norway).

I travel for business and leisure. Like visiting cities with good variety of galleries and cultural events plus lively street life.

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus