Kitchen

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Only females please

Le logement

Females only please

Hello,

I love doing Airbnb as it gave me the opportunity to meet very interesting people from all over the world. This experience has broadened my horizon and helped me develop an appreciation of how different people live their lives. I live in a 3 bedroom house in Santa Clara. The house is beautiful and in a very safe area. I have fruit trees in my backyard and I am planting veggies as well. Your room has a beautiful view of the backyard. The house is fully furnished with hardwood floor and I am sure you will love it. Short term or long term is fine. The room has a king bed with a $3,000 mattress & an electric blanket, wall closet, a small desk table with a desk chair, a private bathroom and a window with a view of the fruit trees.. The house is in walking distance to Sprouts, Target, Walgreens and other grocery stores and restaurants. It is also very close to Santa Clara University and to beautiful Santana Row which is very touristic.

I am a female working professional, doing my doctorate degree and also teaching at Golden Gate University. I am kind of conservative so no alcohol, smoking or men to come to the house.

I sleep early so I like to keep a very quiet house after 10 PM

Thank you.

Reem

Accès des voyageurs

Your room has a private bath.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love meeting people but unfortunately I am very busy this Semester with school so will not be able to spend as much time with you as I would love to.

Autres remarques

Please bring your own toiletries and your own food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) as I have room in my fridge for your food. I will put toilet paper in your bathroom but please bring your own when you need more.

I will provide you with towels and bedding.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

We take off our shoes at the front door as this helps keep the house clean. No visitors, alcohol, smoke, pork or men to come to the house and no cooking. Short showers please. Quite hrs are 10 PM until 7 AM,so please avoid using the kitchen, making phone calls or taking a shower after 10 PM. Please clean your dishes right away and do not snooze your alarm.
I like to save energy so please turn the lights off in the kitchen, the bathroom and your room when you are not using them so please be gentle on the electric appliances and water usage. Please note that I don't provide food, I just provide your cozy room so please bring your food including breakfast as I have room in my fridge.
Thank you


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gloria
août 2017
Reem was super sweet and very enthusiastic and cared to get to know me. She is very considerate and made me feel very welcomed there. I hope to stay there again if I'm in the area. Also the bed was so comfortable!!!

Profil utilisateur de Devi
août 2017
This AirBnB stay is strategically located to shops, tourist spots and the silicon valley.Its in a quite and clean neighbourhood. Perfect spot for experiencing the silicon valley way of life. The bed as described was absolutely comfortable, the kitchen is very organised and clean and Reem is the perfect Hostess and a wonderful person to get to know. She accommodates you so well, i was offered tea and refreshments on her insistence and she is extremely caring and concerned about her guests and their well being. I would surely drop in to say Hi next time Im near her place and certainly stay there again. For any women, you are safe in Reems place.Thats guaranteed.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2017
Reem was just delightful-- such a wonderful host/ hostess-- so accommodating and attentive to her guests' needs ! That will be my go to place whenever I'm in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
juillet 2017
Very clean and quiet. Definitely will stay again. Reem was very sweet and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Kia
février 2017
Very nice and clean place. She is so nice and welcoming . It was such a great experience and i would definitely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Terra
février 2017
Reem is a wonderful host. She is kind, warm, welcoming and very accommodating--so delightful and positive.

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
août 2016
Reem is a fantastic host! She is flexible with arrival times, she had coffee ready for me in a " to go " cup because she knew I had to hurry out to work and shared her figs from her garden with me as well. The house is super clean and organized and she took the time to give me a full tour of her place. I will stay with her any chance I get.

Cet hôte a 90 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Santa Clara, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de ReemReem est un Superhost.

I am a female working professional. I teach at Golden Gate University and I study towards my doctorate degree in business administration. I am originally from Egypt but moved to the United States in 2000. I love diversity and love meeting people from different parts of the world as I believe this is how we grow. I am very open minded but conservative at the same time. I don't smoke or drink and I am a quite person by nature.

Langues : English, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires