The Coogee Perch – enjoy the view

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wake up each morning knowing you are just around the corner from some of Sydney’s most breathtaking beaches and coastal walks - a 12 minute walk from Coogee or a 10 minute drive to all the beautiful surfing beaches this side of Sydney has to offer - Bondi, Bronte and Tamarama. If snorkeling is more your thing then Gordons Bay is also just around the corner. Take your pick!

Le logement

It’s a bright and airy apartment with a homely feel, you’ll totally relax as soon a you walk in. The main bedroom is large with a comfortable queen size bed. The second bedroom is also large and depending on your needs, a queen size mattress or fold out bed can be set up for you. There are options to cook in the fully equipped kitchen or on the BBQ outside on the balcony.

The combined lounge and dinning room has a large dinner table, large screen TV and sofa. You’ll have access to Netflix and an entire cupboard of DVDs.

The apartment is on the top floor of a small complex. It’s a relaxed and friendly building so enjoy your dinner party’s but it's not a place for loud party’s. On street parking is available.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the entire house and private balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have any concerns or requests over your stay please feel free to message me. Alternatively for emergencies, I have a friend nearby to help out.

Autres remarques

There is only no lift up to the apartment, only some stairs.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 411 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nigel

Hi, my name is Nigel I live in Sydney and love the outdoors, surfing, cycling and walks. I like getting away to discover new places in this beautiful country.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires