2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transportation, the airport and downtown. My place is great for anyone who loves dogs! I've got two cuddly pups. Private room with king size bed. Bathroom shared with three other guest rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have a private room with shared bathroom.
Kitchen, dining room, living room, laundry room and back yard with covered patio are available to all guests.
Free Wi-Fi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I rent three rooms out which means you'll probably meet some other travelers. I do live here, but I work two jobs, so my schedule is all over the place, you may or may not actually see me, but if you do, I would love to chat. You'll definitely meet my two very friendly dogs.

Autres remarques

All animals are welcome, however, I have two dogs, one of which is very large, and one that is very small. If you are at all worried about yourself, your children or your animal please let me know in advance to make sure I can accommodate you. We want everyone (including pets) to be and feel safe.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please be respectful of all humans and animals. Smoking allowed outside only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

100 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jenna
septembre 2017
Brandie's place is very welcoming and clean! She made it easy to come in and find everything. I came in late and she had a light on in my room welc

Profil utilisateur de Joe
septembre 2017
We had a very nice one night stay at Brandie's. My wife enjoyed her pets as well as her conversations with her. The location served our purposes great. Close to several restaurants and close to the airport.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
septembre 2017
Very flexible on check-in. Sad I didn't see the pups. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Very clean place with an awesome personal touch from the host

Profil utilisateur de Meg
août 2017
We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip down to Moab to do visit the national parks. Bathroom accommodations were awesome and the rooms were comfortable and cozy. Her house is very easy to come and go from, and other guests were friendly. Her pups were also so cute and sweet - we were missing our dogs back in Texas so it was really great to get to love on her sweet dogs. We'd definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Cliff
juillet 2017
Great host and house. Brandy and the other house guests were all friendly as well.

Profil utilisateur de Merrill
juillet 2017
Dog friendly and a nice big bed.

Cet hôte a 279 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
West Valley City, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Brandie

I work full time and own a house far too big for my needs.
I have two cuddly pups, the Brigadier is very tiny, the Sergeant is sometimes mistaken for a polar bear.
I don't get to travel much, so I live vicariously through others.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires