L'ingressoLa casa
Casa Peroschi B&B: a villa on Lake Como
Casa Peroschi B&B: a villa on Lake Como


Chambre privée

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We live in Menaggio, a nice, big house with garden, close to the bus hub, the supermarket and the beach. Every room is spacious and light-filled. Enjoy your breakfast in the living room or on the terrace. Our place is ideal for couples, people travelling for work, bicycle riders or small groups who love trekking.
We offer three rooms, available independently:
1) Twin beds with shared/priv. bathroom
2) Twin beds with shared/priv. bathroom
3) Single bed with private ensuite
No kitchen facilities

Le logement

Our property is surrounded by a beautiful garden, ideal for relaxing, reading a book or birdwatching. Relax on the terrace or in the living room, where you can read a book or play chess and cards.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their rooms, the communal living room (where you can have breakfast), the terrace (where smoking is allowed) and the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be happy to provide information and suggestions about places to visit or wonderful walks around our town

Autres remarques

Our garden is home to a variety of birds. Springtime is the ideal time to smell the citrus trees


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 40€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Il Comune di Menaggio applica una tassa di soggiorno di 1 € a testa/giorno da pagare al momento del check- out.
Gli ospiti non hanno accesso alla cucina. In casa non si fuma; lo si può fare liberamente sui terrazzi o in giardino.

Menaggio Municipality applies a city tax of 1€ per person/day to be paid at the moment of the check-out.
Hosts are not allowed to use the kitchen


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annick
août 2016
Logement idéalement situé. Accueil très chaleureux, hôtes de bon conseil. Recommandons l'endroit

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
juin 2017
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem großen, stilvoll eingerichteten Haus. Wir wurden freundlich und zuvorkommend empfangen. Leckeres Frühstück und extrem sauberes Zimmer. Gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
juin 2017
I padroni di casa sono gentilissimi, al limite della timidezza. Come sottolineato da altri, la colazione è un momento particolare con frutta e marmellate preparate dai padroni di casa stessi, quando non dolci fatti in casa. La casa è bella e a due passi dal lago e da una piccola spiaggia libera, insomma volendo si puo far tutto dimenticandosi la macchina. Unica nota è che il parcheggio c'è ma se avete intenzione di cenare fuori e fare tardi, dopo le 23 dovrete trovare posto nel parcheggio pubblico antistante l'abitazione.

Profil utilisateur de Roserry
mai 2017
The photos do not do this place justice - Maria Emilia's home is absolutely beautiful. if you're looking for a place to stay in Menaggio, I would highly recommend staying here! It's a short walk from the ferry stop and very clean and comfortable. Maria Emilia and her husband were very friendly and helpful during our stay, giving us recommendations, tips and information on restaurants and our hike to Monte Grona. They serve breakfast in the morning, which is delicious and even includes fruit from their garden! We had to leave very early in the morning to catch the 6:30am ferry and they left out some breakfast goodies for us to take with and a sweet note. We were sad we couldn't stay longer and hope to be back!

Profil utilisateur de Allison
mai 2017
A lovely couple hosting from a lovely b&b. Flavio and Maria Emilia are so nice and very accommodating. They let us check in a night early and even picked us up from a different ferry port than the one in Mennagio after our trains got messed up! The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The bathroom was also the biggest we have seen in Europe and had and nice shower. The breakfast every morning was fantastic and homemade. The location was ideal in Mennagio, as it was close to the main square and ferry port but far enough away that it wasn't noisy. Would definitely stay again.

I liked the room is big and cozy. The bathroom is also large and comfortable. Good breakfasts with homemade pies and homemade jam. The hosts are very nice and kind. Around the villa garden, the birds sing in the morning.
Profil utilisateur de Maria Emilia
Réponse de Maria Emilia :
Thank you Ekaterina, I hope you enjoied your stay on lake Como and its mountains!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Scott
octobre 2016
This is a beautiful bed and breakfast. Our hosts were incredibly warm and knowledgeable - from everything from dinner recommendations to local history. Sitting by the fire in the living room after dinner was a highlight. And the breakfast was lovely!

Menaggio, Italie · Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maria Emilia

Sono una geologa. Mi piace viaggiare e curare il mio giardino; leggo molto. Amo esplorare i deserti, speciamente il Sahara. Quando non viaggio vivo qui a Menaggio. Durante l'inverno vado a trovare mio figlio a Melbourne, in Australia, oppure a sciare in Austria.
Amo la musica, specialmente jazz e strimpello la chitarra

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.