Peaceful Zen Room - single or double occupancy
Peaceful Zen Room - single or double occupancy


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Re parking: 30 seconds around the corner is free on-street parking. It's a safe neighbourhood tooUnfortunately my driveway is not available as only enough space for one car. (I mention this as the site incorrectly lists on site parking).

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, bathroom and guest kitchen is available.

Re breakfast: You are welcome to bring your own food and there is a cupboard space especially for you as well as a she in the fridge.

(I mention the above as the site seems to have listed breakfast as an amenity even though I have not ticked this box)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlène
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Cat
juin 2017
Renata is a great host, very friendly and accommodating. The room is clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend Renata's house for a comfortable stay!

Profil utilisateur de Haitham
avril 2017
Convenient place with a comfortable bed. I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
avril 2017
The house is as described, it's nice and quiet! Ideal if travelling on business

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
avril 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed with Renata for one night. Renata was friendly and welcoming. We had a car which we were able to park just around the corner where there was ample street parking. The bed was very comfortable. We would recommend Renata's place for anyone visiting the area.

Profil utilisateur de Marguerite
avril 2017
Good place to stay. I had my bike which made getting to restaurants etc pretty easily..about 8min cycle. Room was nice, bed was very comfortable. Internet was fast and I had space available to leave food if I wanted to which was handy when staying for a couple of nights. It felt like a very safe location. Only thing is the room is very bright in the morning which is good if you like to be woken by the sun but may interfere with a lie in. Renata was very friendly and welcoming

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
février 2017
Renata is a lovely, welcoming host. She gave me excellent advice regarding local attractions and I would happily recommend the room to others.

Cet hôte a 69 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Renata

I am a yoga teacher and teach from my home studio as well as in various gyms. I have been travelling the world working on teacher trainings and generally exploring different landscapes and lifestyles, with a focus on health and wellbeing. A couple of years ago I also completed an MA in European Cultures just for the pleasure of expanding my mind. I speak French and love meeting people from different countries. Previous to 2014 I lived in London, where I was born, and have hosted many a traveller and business person I am of Croatian decent and live in the house. Also living here on a permanent basis are Aimee, a an English Rose who works as a solicitor and Kazim, a Turkish business consultant. We enjoy a peaceful and happy home together.. You should know that the hub of the home is the kitchen - that's where we all congregate as the living room has been converted into a yoga studio...just so you know! I look forward to meeting you and telling you all about best places to visit in Folkestone and its surroundings. Peace & Light, Renata

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires