Aller directement au contenu
Front of house. Driveway parking. Deck outside one of the bedrooms over a koi pond.
Venice beach bungalow. Option for 2 or 3 bedrooms.
Venice beach bungalow. Option for 2 or 3 bedrooms.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a few minutes walk from Venice beach. Rose avenue, many restaurants, Abbot Kinney and Main St. The neighborhood Is quiet with a park steps from the house and a children's playground. Whole foods is on the next block. Ground works Coffee company is at the end of the street. The house has a modern feel with a recently remodeled kitchen. The outside area is fantastic for entertaining. The outside dining area seats 12-14. Its covered and has 2 heaters.

Le logement

We will gladly show you around our house and give detailed instructions on how everything works. If we are not available our very friendly neighbor will stand in for us. We have a cleaner that comes in every Monday to clean and change the bed linens at no charge to you.

Accès des voyageurs

You may have full use of the house and outside areas. The King size bedroom is above the garage with it's own bathroom. Available sometimes for an extra charge. You can opt to rent just the house with the two bedrooms only. The outdoor dining area is available to you as is all the outside area. We ask that you respect our neighbors when you entertain outside.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by email or text if we are not staying in the back house. Our neighbor will Also be available for your convenience in our absence.
If you choose to rent just the house with the two bedrooms, we might be staying in the King room above the garage but we will give you privacy.

Autres remarques

There is a cat in the house. She is very friendly and no trouble. She just needs to be fed daily. Our neighbor will feed her if you need or prefer. If we are staying in the back house we will take care of the cat.
You may opt to rent just the house that has 2 bedrooms. And not use the King bedroom above the garage.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 131 €
Caution 306 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

You are welcome to entertain at our house. We have a Sonos wireless speaker that is great to take outside. But please keep it at a reasonable level and low after 10om.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Traci
septembre 2017
Wonderful place to stay , very roomy , clean and comfortable with all you need. Convenient area as well. Highly recommend Jenis ice cream. Beds were very comfortable. The only issue was I knew it would be hot that week and specifically looked for a place with AC . I understand it's not always offered but when I was told yes I found only a window unit in 1 of 3 bedrooms. Not an issue for most of the time but if it's going to be hot. I was very uncomfortable sleeping even with windows open. Gil is an excellent host and her neighbor Paul is helpful but not intrusive. The cat sweep is so sweet. I already miss him. Would stay again absolutely!! Maybe not late summer but any other time. Absolutely.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2016
It was such a quiet area of Venice. And I slept so well. Near wholefoods and all the good food on rose Ave. I had a great trip. Thanks so much!

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gillian

I am originally from London and am a hairstylist/salon owner. I am Married with 3 children. I live here in Sunny Venice with my husband Michael and our youngest daughter, Lucie who is 17. We love Music, art and cooking.
We love to have people over to our house and entertain in the back yard. We Are keen travelers ourselves especially to Europe. We have one Daughter that lives in London and one in Toronto. We use air bnb when we visit them.
We enjoy having friends and family to stay and showing them the wonderful sights of vence and California.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires