Our newly remodeled toiled with laundry facilities (ground floor)Upstairs bathroom, newly remodeled with marockan flooring. Bath tub and shower.
Cute and cozy townhouse near Stockholm City
Hôte : Sofia
Sofia est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The townhouse is near Hökarängen subway station that will take you in to Stockholm city in 15 min. Only 5 minutes from our house is a large playground that alos has horses, chickens, goats and rabbits. A few times a week kids can go horseback riding. The local beach, Hökarängsbadet, is only 10 min away with bike. Biking into Stockholm city takes about 30 min.. You will love the quaint neighborhood and the 50's architectural style. The neighborhood has several small playgrounds as well as the lar


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 150 €
Caution 500 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sofia

Born and raised in Stockholm where I currently live with my husband and two kids in a suburb near the city. I work as a project manager in Graphic Design and have a huge crush on all kinds of design and arts; interiors, buildings, furniture, fonts, color, graphics, fine arts...the list goes on!

My love for travel and adventure made me attend university in Northern California (Sonoma and San Francisco) where I also received my Bachelors degree. Once in California it is hard to leave and I stayed for almost 15 years. The San Francisco Bay Area was my home for the majority of my adult life and I still call it home!

My love for travel has never ceased but with a busy job and two young children there is just not enough time. But when we do get away it is either California or Europe, but when the children gets older I hope to take them to Asia and Africa.

Being a guest at someone's house seems to be a perfect way to travel as hotels can be quite stiff and not very personable. My motto is to treat people with the same respect as I would hope to receive from them.

Langues : English, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires