Living room looking into the kitchen Patio set for your meals al fresco


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our place is close to Main Street, Riley Park, Queen Elizabeth Park, Hillcrest Community Centre. You’ll love the Casa Isunza because of the backyard, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. Everything is ready to go! The casa is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers alike!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 17€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

Our place is close to Main Street, Riley Park, Queen Elizabeth Park, Hillcrest Community Centre. You’ll love the Casa Isunza because of the backyard, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. Everything is ready to go! The casa is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers alike!

Our space is a family friendly zone. We have 3 boys and are always on the go or entertaining. They would be more than happy to show you their latest Lego build ;)

It's a cozy basement suite with lots of light and all the comforts of home. If you're missing something... I'm sure we can help you out with that!

You have a private entrance at the back of the house with a separate entrance to your suite within the mudroom. You can come and go as you please!

Guest will have access to a full washer and dryer at their disposal. Along with that comes cable and wifi. We also have a large backyard with patio sets and chaise loungers if you would like to relax outside.

We will try to keep out of your hair as much as possible however we are a social family and you are more than welcome to have a chat, coffee or cerveza.

We love the vibe of the neighbourhood. Everyone is very friendly and we're a 2 minute walk from Main Street where you can grab a coffee, hunt for your next vintage or antique find or dine at one of the many restaurants or bars.

You're also very close to many green spaces: Queen Elizabeth Park and Hillcrest Community Centre.

Transit is a two minute walk to Main Street where if you head north to Terminal you can link up with the Skytrain systems to go anywhere in Vancouver!

We want you to enjoy your stay with us. If you have any questions, please ask us. We have no problem at all pointing you in the right direction.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

We are a very laid back family with three small boys. We only ask that you respect that anything very loud past 10pm isn't allowed. We try to keep the noise to a minimum in the mornings for you.... We like to sleep in whenever possible.

That being said, we have no problem with late night arrivals. Please let us know what time you should be arriving and we will be ready to greet you!

Also with having three boys, we have a 100% drug free house. We will not tolerate anything coming into the house or paraphernalia of any sort.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
avril 2017
Very nice and clean place! The host were flexible with the check in time! Close to public transport. I absolutely recommand this place!

Profil utilisateur de Malina
avril 2017
Cristina war ein guter Host. Sie war zum Check in nicht zugegegen, hat aber genaue Anweisungen hinterlassen, wie wir in die Unterkunft kommen können. Alles war sehr zweckmäßig eingerichtet, leider fehlte zB etwas Kaffee oder Wasser. Der Boden im Bad war etwas dreckig und insgesamt roch das Schlafzimmer etwas muffig. Trotzdem haben wir uns wohl gefühlt. Die Unterkunft ist günstig gelegen, man braucht nur ca. 5 minuten zu Fuß zur Bushaltestelle und zu einem kleinen Vorort. Auch ist die Wohnung ruhig gelegen. Alles in allem würden wir die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Kristen
avril 2017
Cristina's place was great! She and her husband were very friendly and helpful. Her boys were very sweet as well!

Profil utilisateur de Claus
avril 2017
Very quiet, everything provided, great location, convenient parking, pet friendly & cheerful host.

Profil utilisateur de Conrad
avril 2017
We enjoyed our long weekend here. Cristina and her husband are welcoming and pleasant, easy to reach with questions, and always made sure we had what we needed. We were pleased with the amount of space for two people. The living area is a comfortable place to rest after a long day out, and the bedroom has an above-average amount of storage. The suite is equipped thoughtfully; for example, hooks for hanging jackets, clothes, towels etc. are everywhere. We found several great places to eat in the immediate neighborhood, all kinds of cuisines. There’s transit to downtown and parking is easy, yet it’s also quiet because the house is not on a busy street. Taken together, the hosts, the space, and the neighborhood all add up to an excellent place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
avril 2017
Had such a great stay in Van, thanks to Cristina and her family! awesome hosts and flexible! 10/10 would recommend

Profil utilisateur de Michel
septembre 2016
Cristina a été très accommodante pour nous donner accès au logement - communication facile et rapide. Elle s'est montrée disponible pour nous conseiller sur les activités à faire. Logement confortable et quartier tranquille. Bien situé - central.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

We are a fun loving family with 3 boys in our house. That means lots of lego, laughing and fun.

We are spanish speaking as well, and there is a strong mexican culture in our house.

Mi casa es su casa

Taux de réponse : 95%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure