Aller directement au contenu
Living room with couch, dining and working tablesLiving room: dining table (left), working table and open kitchen
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Town oasis (2 persons) next to park

Profil utilisateur de Joost
Joost

Town oasis (2 persons) next to park

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

Le logement

This first floor apartment is ideal for a family with children, or a group of friends wanting to explore Amsterdam. The location on a corner offers you a panoramic view of de Baarsjes in Old-West, Amsterdam's best kept secret. Both peace & quiet and bustle & excitement are literally around the corner. Walk two minutes in one direction and you enter the beautiful Rembrandtpark, just behind the house. Walk two minutes the other way and you will hit the Mercatorplein, with a big supermarket and other shops, an underground car park and a bus and tram stop connecting you swiftly to the rest of Amsterdam. For food as excellent as it is affordable, you can stay in the neighbourhood. On the Mercatorplein itself there is restaurant Zurich, the surrounding streets offer Café Cook, Speykervet and other great venues. Getting out of the city is just as easy: the A10 West-ringroad and train stations Lelylaan and Sloterdijk are very close. Your neighbours are a colourful mix from all over the world and from all generations. Whenever the weather allows it, they will share a drink and good conversation in front of their houses, while the children play safely on the wide pavements.

Rooms
Light and airy living room with an open kitchen and dining table seating eight. Two bedrooms – a smaller one with a double bed and wardrobe, a bigger one with a double bed and a single loft bed, large built-in wardrobe, working table and swivel-chair. Bathroom with toilet, shower and washing basin with mirror.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant) et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

178 commentaires

Hôte : Joost

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Joost
180 commentaires
3 recommandations
Freelance journalist specialising in Business & Economics and Arts & Culture. Living in the apartment with girlfriend Elise Lorraine,a professional singer and a British national, who is away a lot, as she also owns an apartment in London. We love entertaining friends, cooking, re…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement