Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Light flat with balcony and fab views. Private double room with comfortable double bed and TV. Wimbledon, Putney, Kingston nearby. You must love my cat! Enjoy shops and green spaces. Transport to central London easy from Southfields tube.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais

Description

Light flat with balcony and fab views. Private double room with comfortable double bed and TV. Wimbledon, Putney, Kingston nearby. You must love my cat! Enjoy shops and green spaces. Transport to central London easy from Southfields tube.

Great views across London. Fabulous sunsets. Really nice open plan layout. We are on 4th floor with lift. Your double room is quiet and private. Very comfortable double bed

Share bathroom and loo. The loo is separate to bathroom. Welcome to share kitchen and lounge area. Your room has own TV and ariel socket.

I often work from home during the day so need a bit of space and time. Am sure you will enjoy being out and about in London anyway. Happy for you to use kitchen as long as it's left tidy. I have a dishwasher which we can load.

Southfields, Wimbledon and Putney have lots of restaurants and bars. Good shopping in Kingston and Wimbledon (the Village is really pretty and eclectic, go down the hill for usual chains etc). Central London is a 30 minute tube journey away from Southfields tube or from Putney or Wimbledon overground train stations. Recommend you have Oyster card to cover all journeys as buses do not take cash. Theatres, galleries, shows and exhibitions all easily accessible. Excellent transport tube bus and tram and trains. Friendly area and locals. Wimbledon tennis courts and museum are a short walk away.

Transport is easy. Buses 39, 93 and 493 to Wimbledon and Putney and (85) Kingston. Trains to Vauxhall and Waterloo from Wimbledon and Putney. Tubes to Central London from Southfields tube which is 5/6 mins walk away and is in Zone 3. All England Courts are 15 mins walk. Easy walks on the nearby Common or you can jog safely there too.

There is a lift. I am on the 4th floor. I have residents parking permit you can borrow as I don't have car. There is ramp/wheelchair/buggy access to the block.


Règlement intérieur

Important to love cat and respect our home. No parties. Because I work from home I will need you to respect my space and hope that you will enjoy exploring London during the day. Kitchen ok to use for eating breakfast and simple meals. Welcome to use lounge area tho Daisy is often on her chair!!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Léana
mars 2017
Notre séjour chez Sarah s'est très bien passé. Elle est présente et discrète en même temps . En cas de besoin elle vous aide avec joie. De plus elle vous laisse une totale liberté chez elle.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
décembre 2016
Sarah est une hôtesse charmante, à notre disposition pour tout renseignement. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans son appartement. Merci pour l’accueil

Profil utilisateur de Miguel
avril 2017
Quiet neighborhood, well connected by bus or subway. Southfield station is at a five-minute walk. Sarah is an amazing person and she will make you feel like home. The room and the apartment are exactly like in the pictures. Totally recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Ninell
février 2017
The stay at Sarah's home was wonderful:-) It was a heart warming atmosphere and Sarah is very caring and open minded. The tube is also near, so that you are in central London in half an hour. We would recommend Sarah and her cat totally to everybody coming to London!

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
février 2017
Brilliant host with a lovely flat! Great space and comfort.

Profil utilisateur de Kristýna
février 2017
Sarah je báječná hostitelka. Pobyt u ní byl velmi příjemný. Ve všem nám velmi pomohla a vyhověla. Určitě doporučujeme.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
janvier 2017
Great experience. Sarah was very pleasant and helpful. I felt welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked into the flat. Clean and cozy place. Would highly recommend Sarah as a host and this as a great place to stay. Thanks again Sarah.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

I love living in south west London and hope that you will enjoy it as much as I do and want to come back here. I really enjoy writing, reading, going to theatre and cinema, swimming and walking on the famous Wimbledon Common. As long as I have friends to share my adventures I like to travel anywhere. And equally content in good company at home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures