Living room looking into kitchen
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to parks, restaurants and great views. You’ll love my place becausethe comfy bed, location near the beach, quiet setting, very clean, and near the airport and mall. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Sorry, but no pets

Le logement

Very comfortable and serene home, comfortably fits 2 adults or 2 adults and 1 child, I'm a very flexible easy going person and will attempt to meet all your needs, and give you lots of privacy. Livingroom has very large t.v. with stereo sound and cable. Parking is directly in front of house on street. I provide breakfast foods in morning, fresh fruits, bagels, yogurts,orange juice, coffee, tea, waters and a variety of seasonal items, and eggs if you like to cook.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to livingroom, t.v. kitchen, refrigerator and stove with all appliances and equipment for cooking, washer and dryer, and private patios.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Check in time is after 4 p.m. special requests avail. Check out time is 2 p.m. Available when you need me, and also alot of private time for my guests. I try to accommodate my guests needs.

Autres remarques

House is a slightly older home, very warm and friendly, and very welcoming to all. Ilove having guests, and hooe you willl enjoy the family envirinment.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 13:00

- Smoking is allowed on the front or back patio, I am generally very easy going in terms of drinking and late hours. Just use common sense and general courtesy.
- No drugs allowed. Am considerate with cannabis, but be aware I have family, kids and grandkids and do not tolerate drunk people, psrafanalia or alcohol around my house, thank you


Annulations

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Line
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
juin 2017
I came to stay at Lisa's place overnight for my high school reunion, which was just a few blocks away. The space was exactly as advertised. The bed alone made this spot a tremendous value! It actually rivaled or surpassed 5-star hotel beds I've slept in! Lisa is a warm and sweet woman who made my partner and I feel very at home. Santa Maria is a very conservative area as it is a farming community, so I was very happy to find a host that made us feel so welcome. She and my partner were up chatting all night (as I dozed off an on on the couch). Ask her about her very cool tumbled rock collection! Also noteworthy, Lisa offered to come pick us up from the reunion if we felt we couldn't drive. That's going the extra mile and we truly appreciated that! I highly recommend Lisa's Place, especially if you enjoy getting to know your host and having a relaxing, comfortable evening!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Aze
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
avril 2017
Lisa was a wonderful and gracious host. She was there for check-in with her daughter Trish. There were plenty of amenities and the room was very comfortable. Would definitely return again!

Profil utilisateur de Tara
mars 2017
Lisa's place was perfect for what I needed. A place to lay my head after helping with an elderly parent. I felt right at home instantly. Located in South eastern Santa Maria. Nice quiet neighborhood. Close to everything. Thank you Lisa! You were a perfect host!

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
The room was great, the bed was very comfortable, and Lisa is a friendly and accommodating host. I was staying in Santa Maria for work, but I felt at home at Lisa' place.

Santa Maria, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
I am a friendly, outgoing mother of 5 children who are all adults now. I am a very easy going host who enjoys a good book, comedy movies, yoga, cooking, crocheting, visiting with friends and gardening. I would love to meet people traveling through the area and host them in Santa …
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires