Sala - mesa para 2, que abre e fica com 4 lugaresVaranda, com black-out para quem vai dormir na sala ficar no escuro
Apart in Lapa, close to everything!

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

WELCOME TO REVEILLON! All place avaible.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 33 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You have a key, I expect you feel home.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stine
juillet 2017
We stayed at Julianas place for 6 weeks and were very happy about everything. The appartment was all we expected from the pictures and very central. We had good comunication with Juliana and she made sure that everything was allright during our whole stay.
Profil utilisateur de Juliana
Réponse de Juliana :
I'm very happy then you enjoy it. You are allways welcome. Thank's!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Katy
février 2017
Juliana's apartment is in a great, very central location in Lapa, near lots of night life. Her flat was clean and really comfortable. She told us usually she is not in when AirBnb guests are staying, but this time she was so she slept in the living room and gave us her room. We used the kitchen a bit which has everything you'd need, there's also a washer there. She was very welcoming and gave us great advice about the area :)
Profil utilisateur de Juliana
Réponse de Juliana :
Thank's, Katy! Nice to meet you! Just for explain to new hosts: I rent sometimes the room (and I stay in the living); and sometimes I rent all apartement, so I'm not here. It's with diferent prices, of course. ;)
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gustavo
août 2016
A 5 minute walk (maybe less) to the main area of Lapa. Everything was explained as soon as we arrived. Overall great experience during the Olympics.

Profil utilisateur de Camila
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
janvier 2016
This apartment was perfect! Very central and fully equipped. We felt really safe and at home here and we we're very sad to leave. Unfortunately Juliana wasn't there so we didn't get to meet her but she was very kind and emailed often to make sure we were comfortable and okay. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay, thank you Juliana!

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2014
Awesome neighbourhood, great host, beautiful apartment. The place is very secure, with a door man, and Juliana was very helpful. She definitely went above and beyond the call of duty, helping us to get phones and find fun things to do. Lapa is clearly the place to be in Rio. A vibrant up and coming neighbourhood with great food and music. From Lapa, it is easy to access other great areas via metro, bus, or taxi. I wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else in the magnificent city.
Profil utilisateur de Juliana
Réponse de Juliana :
David came with 3 more friends to my house during the World’s Cup. I think everybody had the greatest time! I was also happy, for they were really nice and took very good care of my house. Thanks for the poesie and about take care of my plants!
juillet 2014

Profil utilisateur de Dj
juillet 2012
It's best place to stay for fun n work Lapa is very close and also downtown....any time we can go n come back to Copacabana 24hrs. Juliana - the host, she just amazing and any doubt in rio , she will clear in a second and she is quick,very quick in replying our text instantly any time. She is a great girl I ever met and she likes what she wanted to do,not like running behind the money. Wish her all the best and prefer to stay next time.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Trabalho com tradução de espanhol e francês, estudei Letras na UFRJ. Falo inglês intermediário e ainda gostaria de aprender outras línguas. Também sou atriz. Gosto de ler, de teatro, de música. Moro numa zona bastante boêmia e acho muito legal.
Sou do estado mais ao sul do Brasil, o Rio Grande do Sul, mas já moro no Rio de Janeiro há 10 anos.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires