House lake, forrest and Volcano View
House lake, forrest and Volcano View


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 27€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Amazing house with lake access 5 minutes away located in an exclusive area in the middle of native forest. Great view of Villarica lake, Villarica Volcano and Pucon. The house is located 20 minutes away from Pucon by car. Fully Equipped to receive up to 6 people. The house is a great options for those who love tranquility, nature and spectacular view and at the same time want to be near a great city such as Pucon. Many hot-springs are within 1 hour from the house and plenty of activities to do in the area.

Le quartier

The area where the house is located has a private access and many luxury houses nearby. However there is a lot of privacy since you cannot see the nearest neighbor from her

Transports

The only way to get to the house is by car, so you need to either rent a car in Pucon or in Temuco Airport.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Santiago, Chili · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cristian

Hi there! This is Cristian, I´m 35 years old and I will be glad to have you in our house. I speak English and Spanish and my brother speaks German, so we can help you on all those languages if you need to. Together with my wife we have lived in New Zealand and New York and we have traveled to over 30 countries, so yes, as you may suspect our motivation is to travel around. We prefer at least 1 week staying although we are ok from 3 days as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.