BOTAFOGO ótima localiz, amb.familiar,GAY FRIENDLY
Hôte : Bruna
Bruna est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Great room in Botafogo/ familiar atmosphere/ gay friendly

Large, quiet and bright room, double bed, lockers, Wi -Fi, large bathroom, good shower. Vacation/olympics. Excellent and safe location, near to subway and other many public transportations.
Easy access to Sugar Loaf, Botanical Garden, Paineiras, Urca, Santa Teresa, Lapa, Copacabana, Centro etc.
Dona Marta is a community nearby, totally pacified, and where you have tours available.
Close to 5 supermarkets, and banks. Many restaurants and bars nearby. Cinemas and museums too. Bakeries, book stores, street trades, bistros, malls.
Several restaurants (vegan, vegetarian, carnivore) nearby.
* The guests will have access to the kitchen, bath, living room and their room, excepting the owner's personal belongings.
* Be respectful of neighbors that are very nice people. Be clean and don't leave trash behind, please.

Please read the following house rules carefully:
• Before your arrival it is necessary to send me a COPY of your passport by e-mail;
• NO DRUGS, please! Brazil has strict laws against drug abuse;
• The kitchen must be kept clean;
• No visits are allowed;
• NO smoking.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Anderson
août 2016
Bruna and her family are excellent and adorable hosts. They made everything possible to let us feel comfortable. The place is perfect, very cozy and well located. I definitely recommend their place. Bruna e sua família são anfitriões excelentes e adoráveis. Fizeram tudo possível para nos sentirmos confortáveis. O apartamento é perfeito, aconchegante e bem localizado. Eu definitivamente recomendo.
Profil utilisateur de Bruna
Réponse de Bruna :
Obrigada, Anderson! Embora curta a estadia, tivemos uma ótima troca com vocês, voltem mais!!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Damian
août 2016
I am beyond satisfied with my stay with Bruna and her family during my travel to Rio for the Olympics. This was my first time using Airbnb and it was better than any hotel experience I have received. Bruna and her family made it feel like I was right at home. I can't explain with words how kind and gracious they are. Our trip to Rio was one of kind because of this amazing family. They are extremely welcoming and are amazing hosts. I felt safe and secure my entire stay. The room was extremely clean, and a lot of room to fit my sister and I comfortably. The house itself has everything to offer that you need and makes the stay fee much more at home than a hotel. The house is located in Botafogo, which is a short 10 minute drive from Copacobana which is a perfect cheap uber drive away. It also near all the big landmarks like Christ the Reedemr and Sugarloaf Mtn. The area is very calm and extremely safe. The closest grocery store is right around the corner. Bruna speaks great English and was able to effectively communicate with us. If you are looking for things to do, they offer great advice and help you with anything you may need. Overall, great time, can't wait to visit again! If you are looking to truely experience Rio de Janeiro and Brazil, I highly recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Bruna
Réponse de Bruna :
You two are SO NICE people! I have won 2 brothers. And "mama" hava won 2 children. :) Hope seeing you soon - on Brazil or US.
août 2016

Trabalho em casa, tenho disponibilidade para fornecer informações e dar dicas de passeios etc. (inglês e francês intermediários)

Três pessoas residem neste apartamento familiar de 3 quartos e 2 banheiros, com sala e cozinha amplas.

Estamos alugando para as Olimpíadas (diária, semana, quinzena ou mês).

Pedimos cordialidade e respeito ao ambiente familiar. A louça deve ser lavada diariamente pelo hóspede. As refeições devem ser realizadas na mesa da sala. E preferimos que não haja visitas (ou que se negocie antes conosco).

Le quartier

Logements similaires