Spacious apartment with garden and awesome kitchen
Spacious apartment with garden and awesome kitchen

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our stylish 75m2 ground floor Amsterdam apartment is close to the Vondelpark, Rembrandtpark, Foodhallen, Restaurant Edel and Basic Fit in the upcoming neighbourhood 'de Baarsjes'. Great things about our place are: the little garden, large kitchen (with cooking island!), it's 10 minutes to the city centre, our 2 bikes, coffee machine and comfy bed! It is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and small families (with kids). Supermarkets, coffee houses and several bars nearby!

Le logement

It is a spacious ground floor apartment that consists of a large living room (with a cooking island), a bathroom (including toilet/shower), two sleeping rooms (one with children's bed & one with double bed and crib) and a small garden! You are welcome to use our bikes (with a child seat in the front) and gym subscription (Basic Fit) during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can reach out to us by phone in case you need anything. Please do not hesitate to call! You will be provided with a contact person in case we are not around (you will find a manual at your arrival).

Autres remarques

We live in a quiet neighbourhood but just around the corner you will find lot's of cool places, and if you want to visit the city centre it is only 10 minutes by bike or public transport (trams and busses stop at Hoofdweg across the street from our house). We ask you to respect our neighbours and do not make noise after 23:00.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 25
Caution : 100
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 15:00

- We ask our guests to respect our neighbours. Please be quiet (in the garden) after 23:00.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
août 2016
Un joli appartement spacieux et confortable. Situation légèrement décentrée mais dans un quartier agréable. De plus, les hôtes sont adorables et très serviables durant notre séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2016
Couple charmant et très sympathique. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Abe et Jessie. L'appartement est très agréable à vivre avec des pièces spacieuses et une décoration de goût. Situé dans un quartier calme et tranquille, c'était un réel plaisir d'y séjourner le temps d'un week end. Nous en garderons de très bons souvenirs pour notre première escapade à Amsterdam. Merci pour tout :)

Profil utilisateur de Arabella
août 2017
This is a really lovely home in a great location. The apartment is serene and beautifully decorated, with an amazing kitchen. It's set up perfectly for young families. Abe and Jessie were really friendly and accommodating, as well as giving us some good tips on places to explore. Great weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juillet 2017
Best Airbnb apartment I have been in. Recommend this to anyone who wants to come a visit. Better than the pictures. Enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kitty
janvier 2017
This was a really great place to stay. Quiet but still close to the city. I loved the place for being close to two big parks. There are lots of little coffee houses and places to eat or grab food nearby. It was very close to a grocery store and a meat and cheese speciality store which we particularly liked. And we could use the kitchen utensils in the house which was really superb. This really made the trip for us. The apartment itself was very pleasant to be in plus they provide all of the basics. It really felt like it was our house. Very comfortable. Just for people to be aware the hosts do ask people to clean the shower, vacuum, take out the trash etc which we were fine with doing. We really loved this place overall and will definitely look to stay here again. thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Jarin
novembre 2016
This home was wonderful! Full of rustic charm, in a wonderfully convenient location, and very spacious for the price. Everything you would need to explore the city (including maps, hot spots, and even a bicycle) was provided. Abe even took time out of his vacation to talk me through my stay and ensure I had no problems. Often with AirBNB you feel like you are simply staying in a room- here I really felt like I was staying in a home.

Profil utilisateur de Maëva
août 2016
Very nice stay in Abe & Jessie's house. Quiet street, very pleasant house, clean, with all we need to have a nice stay. Very beautiful kitchen with big windows. Abe and Jessie were available for all questions and their friend Laura welcomed us at 11:00pm. For night arrival or departure, taxi for airport is around 15-20min, between 30 and 40€. Very easy to go to city center by tram or bus, even by walking. We will come again without any hesitation. Many thanks Abe and Jessie.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Abe & Jessie

Hi! We are Jessie and Abe, 29 and 30 years old and we live together with our son Finne (1,5) in Amsterdam, de Baarsjes. We love to discover new places through Airbnb but we also camp a lot: mostly on our favorite Dutch island called 'Vlieland'.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires