Aller directement au contenu
Charming country house between Romagna and Tuscany
Charming country house between Romagna and Tuscany
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is part of “Colombaia”, a cozy country house located on the border between Romagna and Tuscany, in a charming and peaceful village in the Tramazzo valley along the Emilia-Romagna Apennine slopes. The house is surrounded for three-quarters by about nine thousand square metres of land and it’s spread on four stories. On the second one two apartments (respectively of 75 and 60 square metres) are located and have been recently renovated. The apartments are fully furnished.

Le logement

The smaller apartment consists of: a wide bedroom with a bathroom, a living room with a double sofabed (French bed) and a fully equipped kitchen.
Its position offers a beautiful view of the valley and of the surroundig hills . The floor is flanked by an independent garden overlooked by a small forest, here anyone can benefit from the pleasures and the silence of nature.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 15 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

À savoir
Certains espaces sont partagés - Giardino e ingresso (Garden and entrance hall)
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Giulia

Half Sardinian and half from Romagna, after studying in Venice I've had several experiences abroad which led me to a deeper understanding of foreign cultures. Cinema lover and a true Italian born woman, I love taking care of my family property in the very heart of Italy.

Langues : English, Italiano, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires