The GardenFrom the kitchen to the garden
Room in Antwerp for rent in a beautiful house
Room in Antwerp for rent in a beautiful house


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Il mio alloggio è vicino a parchi, il centro città, ristoranti e arte e cultura. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: i soffitti alti, la posizione e la gente. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro.

Le logement

We live in a really big and beautiful house. It is located in a residencial area of Antwerp, and everything is reachable easly from here, by walking, bike or public transports. The room is super big, more then 40smq so it can perfectly host two guests. I would like to rent it out for one month since i am not in the city, that is why the minumun staying must be a week.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a garden and a roof terrace, both accessible by the guests


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Carola
juillet 2016
I really enjoyed staying here: lovely people, great room, convenient neighborhood, quiet. Francesca's room is a huge one (the photos aren't lying) in a shared house not far from Antwerp's old center. The city isn't big, so everything can be easily reached on foot (though the public transport network is also very good). I walked 30 minutes to/from the central train station. Our timing worked out perfectly - I arrived and Francesca had 2 hours to show me around, introduce me to her housemates, and make me Italian coffee before she headed off on her vacation. The house offers all amenities you could wish for. The only caveat, I would say, is typical for co-housing: the common areas could have been a bit cleaner. But the downside of co-housing came with a plus: great company. The housemates were there to give me advice for hidden gems in the city and for day trips (I ended up going to Gent for their annual music fair), to have a chat and a shared meal or two. Bedankt, guys! Mille grazie, Francesca!

Anvers, BelgiqueMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Francesca
Langues : English, Español, Italiano
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires