Private Suite 5 mins to Downtown/40 mins to Coast
Private Suite 5 mins to Downtown/40 mins to Coast
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to family-friendly activities and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). It is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood.

Le logement

The bedroom is located in the basement with a fully furnished living room and have its own full bathroom. Guest/s will have the entire basement to themselves. Wi-Fi ais available in the bedroom. Washer and dryer is also available for long term guests.

Accès des voyageurs

There is beverage and snack bar. Kuerig Coffee Maker, Mini Fridge & Microwave Oven included. Coffee, Tea, Cold Water are available for the guests. Guests are welcome to relax out in our backyard. Laundry room and kitchen upstairs and is available for long term guest/s.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll be onsite during weekends. We love to meet our guests.

Autres remarques

We are early risers for we both work on the weekdays. We will move around upstairs quietly so you can relax during your stay.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 42 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00

N/A

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

82 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
octobre 2017
We loved staying at Bob & Delia’s! Perfect setup for 1-2 travelers with plenty of space. It’s a great setup and very clean. No more than a 5 minute drive into the downtown Salem area. Can’t recommend it enough!

Profil utilisateur de HeatherHeather est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
Bob and Delia's place was quiet, cozy and clean. A nice place to stay for the night in Salem, and a good value. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Stepheny
octobre 2017
Very easy to find. Beautiful house and the suite was what it says, very private. Didn’t hear anyone get up the next morning so I was able to sleep in. Check out time is the best ! Thank you for the clean comfortable stay !!

Profil utilisateur de Molly
octobre 2017
Place was clean, 10 min from DT Salem and I felt very comfortable staying there. The space was private and quite spacious. Very nice. I would definitely stay there again

Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
octobre 2017
This was a great place to stay. Bob & Delia were very hospitable and very helpful with great suggestions for a restaurant and a beautiful area to walk.

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
octobre 2017
Bob and Delia were very quick to respond and accommodated my husband and I in a last minute booking. We had to make a quick trip when our nephew was born and they gladly took us in! They were less than three miles from the hospital. The neighborhood and their home are both beautiful!

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
octobre 2017
Bob & Delias place was great, they accommodated us on short notice and were super easy to communicate with. They made us feel very welcome, and the bed was comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!

Salem, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Bob & DeliaBob & Delia est un Superhost.

Hi, my name is Delia. I was born and raised in the Philippines. I am an Accountant and Bob is a Regulatory Manager and are both working for the State of Oregon. We love to travel and meet new people! Our favorite travel destinations are the island of the Philippines, Mexico and Hawaii. We are very social, love to meet new people and very involved in different cultural and church programs in Salem. We love to cook, entertain and host a party.

"LIFE is short... Have FUN, ENJOY and be HAPPY!"

Langues : English, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires