2 bedroom for rent Studio City/Sherman Oaks, CA
Hôte : George
George est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Starbuck 2min walking distance, 7-11, Polo Loco, Rite Aide,. You’ll love my place because coziness, the location Studio City is brilliant if you are visiting three of the big hollywood studios, Disney, Universal Pictures, Warner Brothers. and you can jump right on the freeway and 30min drive to Santa Monica, and or visit the entire coast line from 40min away! . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Hbo, Starz, showtime etc

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'd like to text during the visit make sure everyone is well taken care of. Happy to come back if there are any problems.

Autres remarques

Gated community


Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Respectful of our neighbors.


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Destinee
juillet 2016
Had a great time staying at George's place! He was so welcoming, everything was set up so nicely and clean. Made us feel right at home! The bed so comfortable you'll want to stay in it. Excellent Wi-Fi with just about every cable channel. Plenty of fresh towels. Loved the patio overlooking the hills of beautiful LA. Lovely neighborhood, quiet with plenty of street parking. Easy access to freeway. Would definitely Love to return, I highly recommend this home if you are visiting the LA area !!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2016
George was a very accommodating host. His place was very spacious, comfortable and quiet.

I loved the experience, we were unable to come due to circumstances outside of our control and George was very understanding.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de George
Very clean, social but quite, read allot, play golf allot, love my morning, work all the time. dont really go out and party anymore! I like caring people who are tidy! ***Also have the highest end water filter for clean drinking water. ;)
Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires