Large bedroom, w/ comfortable bed, dresser & mirror, and table for two! In addition this room has a spacious closet!
Spacious bedroom with a lovely view
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our guest bedroom sleeps two, w/a full shared bath, if there are other guests! Located in a peaceful country setting w/ view of side yard. There is a front porch w/swing & bench and back deck to enjoy. Grocery store, park w/creek & wineries are minutes away. Kitchen availability!

Le logement

My home is set in a grove of tress on 1.67 acres, making it a peaceful & serene country environment. The room is west facing over looking the side yard & great to view sunsets. Lighting is filtered & calm! There is a full bath sometimes shared w/other guests! Front porch w/swing & bench, back deck & Kitchen privileges available.
A grocery store, park w/ creek for fishing & picnics, square, and wineries are minutes away. Famous BBQ in town & other eateries.
Many outdoor adventurist destinations w/in an hour or so, as well as city life!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to full bath but may have to share is there are other guests. Kitchen privileges for cooking their own food. I'll have space for your food in the fridge & shelf in a cupboard. As stated in "space" there is a front porch to lazily enjoy & back deck. Washer & dryer or line dry if staying more than two days. Limited TV please. Quiet hours from 10pm-7am week days or 8 am weekends. Be respectful if coming in late, and there is no access to first floor bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll will probably see you in the evenings daily or more often on weekends! I'll most likely be present when you arrive unless I'm at work.

Autres remarques

The only other notes I have is that I live a simple and quiet life. Opening & closing doors not slamming is a courtesy I expect. Please use earbuds when using electronics of any kind. There is no smoking and no pets. You'll see that my dog is enough to meet any dog lovers needs. Wine &/or beer is allowed in moderation, but no eating or drinking in the bedroom please! Please do not access my bedroom as I will not invade your space either! Energy conservation is big for me so use my recycle bin in kitchen, turn off lights and electronics when not being used & conserve water when possible. Thanks


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

I think I covered most things in previous sections but if shoes are dirty remove them when entering the house. No open fires outside unless I have gotten a proper fire pit and you've asked me. Wine & beer in moderation, keep noise to a minimum! No food or drink in rooms!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
Wonderful find in Ozark, Arkansas! I only spent a night on my journey cross country, but I wish I could've stayed longer

Profil utilisateur de Rawan
juillet 2017
This place is awesome. The host is super friendly and accommodating. Clean room, bathroom, and lovely home. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Renee
juillet 2017
Jelsomin's place was a good overnight stop during my quick trip through the Ozark mountains. She communicated everything I needed to know up front, so I found her place easily even though she was gone during my stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
Quite and relaxing place and convenient place to explore the natural surrounding beauty.

Profil utilisateur de Aubrey
juin 2017
Wonderful host, welcoming and helpful. Beautiful property, loved sitting on the porch in the morning! Would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Jelsomin
Réponse de Jelsomin :
Loved having you girls! I hope you're having a fantastic time traveling the Southern states! Come visit me again any time!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Connie
juin 2017
Comfortable and clean. Nice area comfortable bed. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Skip
Skip
mai 2017
Very relaxing place on really pretty property. Everyone really enjoyed their stay. I hope to return someday. Would recommend to future guest.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ozark, Arkansas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jelsomin

I'm a single middle aged women who loves opening my home to guests. It's going on four years that I've lived in Arkansas and it is quickly becoming home. Ozark provides a peaceful, slower pace of life with friendly people. I've always had a guest room in our our home as the children were growing up, and there was rarely a time it was unoccupied. I love to travel to other countries and to Los Angeles where most of my family lives. I've been to four Asian countries, Italy, Spain and Israel, and I'm hoping to go to China this Fall where one of my Son's family currently lives. I can't go over a year without seeing my grand babies! I hope your stay here will be relaxing, comfortable and just what the doctor ordered!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires