Double bed suitable for 2Cabinet has extra linens and towels for guest use
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche des pubs, des transports publics et des parcs. Vous l'adorerez à cause du lit confortable, de la cuisine et du confort. C'est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires. La maison se trouve à distance de marche du centre-ville de PoCo qui devient un petit carrefour pittoresque. De nombreuses promenades dans la rivière / randonnées en montagne sont toutes situées à moins de 20 minutes. Hwy 1 accès aussi très proche!
translated by Google

My place is close to pubs, public transport, and parks. You’ll love it because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the coziness. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The house is within walking distance to downtown PoCo which is becoming a quaint little hub. MANY river walks/mountain hikes all under 20 mins away. Hwy 1 access also very close!

Le logement

Vous aurez accès à un lit double, un placard et un rangement dans votre chambre. Une petite lampe ainsi qu'un ventilateur sont également fournis. Wifi sera également accessible dans la chambre.
translated by Google

You will have access to a double bed, closet and storage in your room. Small lamp as well as a fan also provided. Wifi will also be accessible in the room.

Accès des voyageurs

N'hésitez pas à utiliser la cuisine / la télévision et la laveuse et la sécheuse. Une toilette à l'étage principal avec un sèche-cheveux sous l'évier. La salle d'eau à l'étage a un bain (même si elle est petite) et une douche debout.
translated by Google

Feel free to use the kitchen/tv area and washer and dryer.
One washroom on the main floor with blow dryer under the sink. Washroom upstairs has a bath (albeit on the small side) and a stand up shower.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Alors que je suis très heureux de pouvoir rester chez moi, je garderai mes interactions au minimum. Si vous avez une question quelconque (même si c'est juste ce que l'endroit thaïlandais dans la région est le meilleur ... c'est "tout Thai'd up" ... c'est génial) ... mais il suffit de me tirer un texte et moi Aimerais vous aider.
translated by Google

While I am very excited to have you stay at my house, I will keep my interactions to a minimum. If you have any question at all (even if its just which Thai place in the area is the best.... its "all Thai'd up" ... its amazing)... but just shoot me a text and I would love to help.

Autres remarques

Please clean up after yourself when using washroom, kitchen, dining table and living room (all cleaning supplies are provided under the kitchen sink)
*Wash you own Dishes, pots and pans, after using
*Lysol wipes are provided to clean counters and dining tables
*No shoes inside (albeit the carpets will be ripped up soon due to a dog thinking its a chew toy... but none of the carpet mess is inside the guest room)
*No smoking on the premises (but is allowed outside infront of the building on the street).
*No Drugs
*Please turn off all lights when not in the room.
*No Pets . We regret that we cannot accommodate guest pets. Sorry, I have learned the hard way that my elderly dog does not like other pets in the house.

*No Shoe Policy is more strictly enforced during rainy months. With our well known wet weather, Vancouverites are accustomed to taking off wet/dirty shoes at the door. It helps keep our home clean for all guests to enjoy. With that being said, I am an understanding person, and if you forget I will not charge/fine you, I will only kindly remind you of the rule.

*Your welcome you to use the kitchen, to keep everything running smoothly please consider the following guidelines: If you use the kitchen to prepare food, please leave it the way you found it. Including, washing dishes, pots & pans and putting them away, wiping down counters, appliances, or any soiled surfaces, and sweeping area used. All cleaning supplies are provided (Lysol wipes, swiffer, soaps, sponge and detergents all located under the sink).

* Please do NOT flush paper towels, feminine items, diapers, baby wipes or any other products in the toilet. If there is a problem, please call immediately. If maintenance determines that the toilet was clogged with any of the above mentioned items, the guest may be charged a fine.

*Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.

** please note ** I have an older 55lb lab mix dog (Doug) who loves people but may look for attention or love from you. If you are not wanting him around it is best to be stern (if you feel comfortable) and just tell him to be quiet and to go to bed, he will go on his way. On nights when I work night shifts, I have arranged to have him stay with family so you wont have to worry about him at all :)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Interphone
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please make sure to turn off lights when your not in the rooms or if you go out :) thank you!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

68 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hongmin
septembre 2017
Christina greeted us with enthusiasm even when we arrived a bit late than we had stated. the room is cozy and it made me relaxed soon. The locality is a beautiful neighborhood ajdacent to a large park and is convenient to get to the major traffic line. Just highly recommended in two words!

Profil utilisateur de Mariana
septembre 2017
She is a doll. Her place is lovely and I felt 100% at home. A bit long drive from Vc but for us it really didn't matter since we were heading up to Squamish. Really really lovely girl and place. The bed is a bit small for two but this is really my individual view. Thanks again Christina!

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
septembre 2017
It is a really peacefull, clean an awesome place with a great hosted. Her dog is so quiet and friendliest that you going to love him. Once you arrives her home, never want to leave it.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
septembre 2017
Christina is such a warm and welcoming host with a home to match that! Her place was very clean, tidy and stylish - it felt more like we were staying in a home away from home. The location for us with a vehicle was great (it had free parking too) but public transport was accessible if you want to go to downtown Vancouver yet the area of Port Coquitlam has everything you would need also (shops, parks etc)! Her dog Doug is so sweet and was a great addition to our trip, we miss him already! Thanks again Christina! Charlotte & Joe.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
septembre 2017
Christina's place was lovely. Just what I needed for my first time in Canada. I will miss both her and Doug :)
Profil utilisateur de ChristinaChristina est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christina :
All the best Matt! Doug was looking for you today :( enjoy your time at school!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ying
août 2017
Nothing else to say
Profil utilisateur de ChristinaChristina est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christina :
Haha. Thank you for the feedback, you entered it in backwards tho Haha. All the best !
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Zuzka
août 2017
Christina's place was a great value just outside the city. Her cleaning is impeccable and the room had everything we needed. Super host, super stay!

Coquitlam, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de ChristinaChristina est un Superhost.

I think I am pretty outgoing. I love to laugh and bake and get outside with my dog. I have loved my experiences on Airbnb and cant wait to meet more people and make more friends.

I want you to feel like your at grandmas house... warm, cozy and always welcome over... cheesy enough? yup haha

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires