Double Bedroom 1Double Bedroom 1
Two Rooms Ten Mins Walk From Centre And University
Two Rooms Ten Mins Walk From Centre And University


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are a family of six, with three teenagers and one 8 year old. We have a friendly dog called Diggle and a ginger cat, Wilkins, who spends most of his time outdoors.

Bedroom 1 is on top floor. It belongs to my teenage daughter who is currently away but her belongings are still in there. The room has a comfortable double bed. a desk and a lovely view.

Bedroom 2 is on the ground floor. It has a comfortable double bed, a TV, and lots of character.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 08:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 18€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The Space

Both bedrooms have a very comfortable double bed suitable for two persons or single person and Wi Fi.

You will share a family bathroom. Towels, soap, shampoo and hairdryer are provided.

Continental help-yourself breakfast is included in the room rate.

We would appreciate if, you are arriving early to let us know well in advance so we can make arrangements to be here, and if you require a parking space for your car.

We ask you to arrive before 9 pm but please contact me if it might be an issue.

Accès des voyageurs

You will share access with everybody who lives in the house. You will get your own key.

You are very welcome to use the kitchen to make drinks and snacks but you won't be able to cook meals.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are all very easy going and will interact with you if that's what you would like but are also very happy to leave you alone. Please don't have under pressure to socialise with us.

Le quartier

We live in a lovely, safe and friendly street. We are a 10 minutes walk away from the centre, Waitrose and Morrisons and York University. The area is buzzing with students.

Transports

There is a bus stop at the end of our street with busses going to the centre, railway station and University every few minutes.

Autres remarques

Strictly no smoking in the house. Not suitable for pets. No parties or events. Not suitable for children under 10.

We ask you to make sure your shoes are clean before you enter the house and also to remove them when you go upstairs.

We have a very friendly, medium sized dog called Diggle and an elusive ginger cat, Wilkins. If requested, we can make sure the cat doesn't enter the house during your stay as he often chooses to sleep outdoors anyway.

This is our family home and please be respectful on entering late at night.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 21:00

Children over the age of 10 are welcome.

Kitchen is available for making hot drinks and snacks but you won't be able to cook meals.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yiting
août 2016
The whole family are very nice and enthusiastic, and they provided us with rich food. Thank them for the entertainment.

Profil utilisateur de Cat
août 2016
Lovely stay in a beautiful family home. We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable. And slightly envious of their house!

Profil utilisateur de Johann
août 2016
Nice and friendly family. We prepared to be part of them.

Profil utilisateur de 芊茜
août 2016
房东很幽默,虽然我们在约克的时间很赶,但是还是感受到了浓浓的家庭氛围。很喜欢房东的狗狗,聪慧而安静。

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Zu dem Zeitpunkt, als wir bei Monique übernachtet haben, war die Familie in Schottland. Trotzdem hat Monique dafür gesorgt, dass wir sowohl durch ein sehr freundliches Schild vor dem Haus als auch durch einen guten Freund herzlich willkommen geheißen wurden. So fiel die Orientierung nach unserer doch sehr anstrengenden Hinfahrt sehr einfach - Vielen Dank nochmal dafür :) Obwohl die Familie nicht da war, hat uns Monique vertraut und wir durften Küche, Bad und Garten mitbenutzen. Für Fragen war sie jederzeit per SMS zu erreichen. Insgesamt haben wir unseren Aufenthalt bei Monique mehr als genossen - die Wohnlage ist ruhig und man ist dennoch schnell im Zentrum des wunderschönen Yorks. Das Haus und die von uns bewohnten Zimmer waren sauber und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet :) Vielen, vielen Dank nochmal für alles, Monique :) Wir können dich und dein Zuhause aus vollstem Herzen weiterempfehlen! :) Liebe Grüße Anna, Belinda und Sarah

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

York, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de MoniqueMonique est un Superhost.

We are a family of six, with three teenagers and an 8 year old. We have a friendly dog called Diggle and a ginger cat, Wilkins, who spends most of his time outdoors.

Your large bedroom is on ground floor. It has a lovely bay window with shutters, a piano, a very old fireplace and a TV. Oh, and a comfortable double bed.

We are very relaxed. Spend time with us if you feel like it or stay in your room if you fancy a bit of solitude - we don't mind.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.