There is also a sari-sari store (a super mini-mart) just beside the house. :)The house is also very near (few steps away) from the gate of the village. It is a gated village with guard house active 24/7. :)
Joy's Room in house / apartment Manila Philippines
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is near Manila tourist spots (i.e. Rizal Park, Intramuros, etc.), and also the domestic and international airport of PH (30-45 minutes). It's also 10 minutes close to City Hall and Unihealth Medical Center.

You’ll love my place because of the coziness. My schedule is also very flexible, and I can also help you with your itinerary. My place is good for solo adventurers.

Accès des voyageurs

Basically it's an apartment, and I have my own room. This is where we are going to share the room. I have my own bed, and you'll also have your own. I can give share room keys, depending on the need, and also provide drinking water for free. :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work nearby (15 minutes from the apartment) during weekdays, so I'll be available in case of emergency. After work hours, I can also accompany, hang, and even go to some places with you if need be. :)

Autres remarques

HONESTY is my first and foremost priority and requirement.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Équipements
Télévision
Cintres
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 9 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Parañaque, PhilippinesMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen Joy

Hi, I'm Kath and I'm a dreamer and doer of life! I currently work as Consumer Relations Executive in a fast moving consumer goods food company. I love meeting new people, traveling, business (especially sales and marketing), and personal development.

I am also into outdoor activities like running, hiking, boxing. I also love learning and trying out new things, which is why this year (last May), I just finished a Basic Theater Arts 1 Summer Class Program with Philippine Educational Theater Association.

I have also started blogging about my Seoul trip in South Korea at adventureso

More about me when we get to know each other personally, but you may also want to check my social media profiles:
:
IG:
LinkedIn:

Langues : English, Tagalog

Le quartier

Logements similaires