Front door 1
- the guest room is right next to the front door and a bathroomGuest Room
Live Gang-nam style(3-bed Dorm)
Live Gang-nam style(3-bed Dorm)
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located at a tranquil,cozy and safe part of Gangnam,easy to get to any part of Seoul,even to other cities, because there's subway line no.9 within 7 min of walking!!
10 min to the river, to Coex(overnight movies?!!) or bus stops.
With lots of traveling experiences all over the world, I'd love to share episodes of mine or yours. I also like to talk on history, politics, books, movies, music...and all :-)

Le logement

Welcome Home

Located in the center of Gangnam, but I have cozy, tranquil and safe neighborhood. Small grocery store, butcher's, cafes, bakery...are within 100 m and also 24h open convenience stores are just so close.
On rainy days, why don't you check out Coex?!
It's full of shops, movie theater, restaurants~
If you suffer from insomnia/jetlag, check out Megabox in Coex!!
They play movies all night.

Unlike the busy lights and lives out there near the station,
once you step inside this neighborhood, you'll feel as if you are in a relaxing countryside with the sound of birds.

Accès des voyageurs

All area except for my room(locked) is free to use.
Kitchen, Fridge, Living room, TV, Wifi, Sofa.....anything~
Please just feel like at home
But don't forget to leave the place as if no one ever stayed :)

Breakfast is simply cereal and milk,
bread(or bagel) and fruits could be prepared on request~

Sorry, I don't offer towels for free
Please bring yours or rental fee is 1000 won/each :-))

Please ask for further services : Room service, Tour guide service, Pick-up service, Trekking guide, Rock-climbing guide(Highly recommended)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you feel alone in the middle of a strange country?
And you can't read Korean at all, and feel lost?
I'm always willing to help or chat with you!

You like music? I have a guitar and a bass in the living room.
Feel free to practice your skills anytime :-)

Autres remarques

Key rules!!

Keep your hands and feet clean at home anytime!
Keep your hands and feet clean at home anytime!

Don't forget to leave the place as if no one ever stayed!
Don't forget to leave the place as if no one ever stayed!

Other than these, everything is fine :-)

You can come home late at night(not dead drunk),
unless you make too much noise
You can watch TV all night, unless it's too loud
You can fall asleep on the sofa while watching TV

Ah! I occasionally have friends(and my boyfriend), hanging around at home(or in my room). But male friends will leave before 11 pm :-)


Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Caution 173 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 216 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sėoul, Corée du SudMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de JungyeonJungyeon est un Superhost.

I was once a traveler who really had the around-the-world-trip in 2010!
Well...I've been tied down by work since then though :(
So!!!!
I decided to host guests at my place to anyhow feel like I'm still out there traveling :-)
Anybody, who's willing to share their/my experiences or
who's so into Seoul/Korea, I'm always excited to help you out and chat away with you all night.

Welcome to Korea & Welcome to my place :-))

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires